Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle,UK

City Hotel close to Airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Shop and supermarket nearby 24 hr reception great for transit passengers
Cons: Swimming pool too small
Clean and close to city and amenities. walkway links two blocks and restaurant,gym and pool only present in one block. quiet and calm and welcoming staff. parking included free.
5 out of 5
by Abduiaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arunkumar from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The friendly staff made the stay very pleasant. The apartment was bigger than my house.
5 out of 5
by Sirak from Stockholm

Bra

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nöjd
5 out of 5
by RYAN from Washington DC

Habitaciones grandisimas - mucho espacio

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Estuve en Dubai por 4 dias - zona buena, servicio genial, habitaciones espaciosas y comodas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Home away from home

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The television reception could be better
Location: Working distance to Deira city centre. It is close o the clock tower and Deira city centre is the nearest metro station.
Very professional and pleasant staff. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment facing the creek. The apartment was spacious and could easily accommodate more than four people. The cleaners ensured our apartment was clean and tidy almost everyday. we have never stayed in a Marriott hotel but the quality of service was of high standards. we'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Home away from home

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Some problems with the flushing mechanism in the bathrooms but the staff quickly attended to any problems
Location: Only a few minutes taxi ride to Dubai Mall
We booked a three bedroom apartment to cater for 7 people and it was fantastic. Over 2000 sq ft with a great balcony, it had all the facilities you would have in your home and was a pleasure to stay in, no exaggeration.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We checked in very late. Mr. Haytham at the reception was very efficient and up graded us to a 3 bedrooms apartment. The service was very good and the staff very helpful. I highly recommand this hotel.
5 out of 5
by samina from bangladesh.

excellent atmosphere!

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent! I will tell so many people to stay at this hotel who wants to spend quality times in Dubai.