Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k

Hotel was close to some of the main attractions

Posted Dec 25, 2016
I would say it was a luxury hotel..hotel provide everything we could have imagined...it had gym, outdoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, even kids play are...the view from hotel room was amazing..staff were so polite....I would definitely recommend this hotel to others..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, uk

This an excellent place close to airport and city

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We booked two bedroom apartment it was very specious it has three toilet as I have diabetes this was an ideal as I use the toilet frequently, the room service was realy good they come every morning to clean the room fresh towels every morning, the staff very Were very helpful in would definitely recommend this hotel apartment, for sure this won't be my last visit. Thank you so much Marriott Executive Apartments from and my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious and Clean
This was a great hotel to stay, The location was good as we wanted to stay in old Dubai. The staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic stay at Marriott Apartments!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It was a great fit for a family with a teenager because he had his own room. The kitchen helped us to cook some of our own meals, so that we didn't have to eat out for every meal. The workout facilities were great and laying by the pool was relaxing.
Cons: The pans for cooking were quite rough, and it would've been great to have a little salt and pepper for cooking. Dish soap and dish towels weren't there, so it was hard to clean up after cooking. The sofa in the living room area is really uncomfortable, but we didn't spend a lot of time in our hotel room.
Location: Easy 10 minute walk to the metro and Deira City Center for shopping. It was quite a distance from several of our activities, but taxis were cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle,UK

City Hotel close to Airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Shop and supermarket nearby 24 hr reception great for transit passengers
Cons: Swimming pool too small
Clean and close to city and amenities. walkway links two blocks and restaurant,gym and pool only present in one block. quiet and calm and welcoming staff. parking included free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Home away from home

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The television reception could be better
Location: Working distance to Deira city centre. It is close o the clock tower and Deira city centre is the nearest metro station.
Very professional and pleasant staff. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment facing the creek. The apartment was spacious and could easily accommodate more than four people. The cleaners ensured our apartment was clean and tidy almost everyday. we have never stayed in a Marriott hotel but the quality of service was of high standards. we'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Home away from home

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Some problems with the flushing mechanism in the bathrooms but the staff quickly attended to any problems
Location: Only a few minutes taxi ride to Dubai Mall
We booked a three bedroom apartment to cater for 7 people and it was fantastic. Over 2000 sq ft with a great balcony, it had all the facilities you would have in your home and was a pleasure to stay in, no exaggeration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We checked in very late. Mr. Haytham at the reception was very efficient and up graded us to a 3 bedrooms apartment. The service was very good and the staff very helpful. I highly recommand this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Convenient hotel for those who want to be close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Good Location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Furniture and AC. Beds are wearing out and making noise. Setting area need to be changed. AC was working properly. We had call the technicians.
Location: All places near city center.
The location of the hotel is very comfortable if you're in a business trip. The is very quite with limited choices of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Denise Pricop, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Alawairdhi, thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you found our location and overall feel convenient for your business travel needs and we apologise for not meeting your expectation with regards to the comfort of your apartment. Rest assured that we are already looking into the mentioned technical challenges to prevent them from reoccurring in the future. As a repeated guest, we truly value your loyalty for the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek and sincerely hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to Dubai in the future and regain your trust. Warm regards, Denise Pricop - Rooms Voyager