Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel was nothing like the pictures and they did not have the amenities on the website. The limited my child to only 2 pancakes and he asked for 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kampala

Nice apartments in the duty centre

Posted Jan 27, 2017
If you are looking for apartments in Deira then this is a good option to look at. It has all the facilities I expected and the rooms are large and well appointed. The location is not bad, a stones throw away from the clock tower in Deira and a 10 minute walk to the City Centre mall. They were a little stingy/slow to replace my soap in the bathroom and there was a small mix-up about whether or not my reservation included breakfast, but this was quickly sorted out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k

Hotel was close to some of the main attractions

Posted Dec 25, 2016
I would say it was a luxury hotel..hotel provide everything we could have imagined...it had gym, outdoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, even kids play are...the view from hotel room was amazing..staff were so polite....I would definitely recommend this hotel to others..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Fantastic staff. Hotel rooms are good.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Lastminute
Stayed 4 nights with 3 teenage kids. Great room with full kitchen. No cleaning products provided so hard to use dishwasher or wash dishes. Restaurant downstairs served fantastic breakfast with staff who personally attended to all your requests. Wide buffet choices. Pool area needs a little more shadey spots but a nice area to relax. Gym is good. Steam room and sauna available free. Overall a great family hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, uk

This an excellent place close to airport and city

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We booked two bedroom apartment it was very specious it has three toilet as I have diabetes this was an ideal as I use the toilet frequently, the room service was realy good they come every morning to clean the room fresh towels every morning, the staff very Were very helpful in would definitely recommend this hotel apartment, for sure this won't be my last visit. Thank you so much Marriott Executive Apartments from and my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious and Clean
This was a great hotel to stay, The location was good as we wanted to stay in old Dubai. The staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic stay at Marriott Apartments!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It was a great fit for a family with a teenager because he had his own room. The kitchen helped us to cook some of our own meals, so that we didn't have to eat out for every meal. The workout facilities were great and laying by the pool was relaxing.
Cons: The pans for cooking were quite rough, and it would've been great to have a little salt and pepper for cooking. Dish soap and dish towels weren't there, so it was hard to clean up after cooking. The sofa in the living room area is really uncomfortable, but we didn't spend a lot of time in our hotel room.
Location: Easy 10 minute walk to the metro and Deira City Center for shopping. It was quite a distance from several of our activities, but taxis were cheap.
2 out of 5
by Devang from London

very bad experience.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Its a shame on the brand Marriott, i lived in Marriott but this hotel is horrible in service, room decor, Iron don't work, flush was been repaired twice. its no better than a three star hotel. for small things number of times called the room service and reception but no quick reply. no one pickup the call when calling the reception for anything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle,UK

City Hotel close to Airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Shop and supermarket nearby 24 hr reception great for transit passengers
Cons: Swimming pool too small
Clean and close to city and amenities. walkway links two blocks and restaurant,gym and pool only present in one block. quiet and calm and welcoming staff. parking included free.
5 out of 5
by Arunkumar from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The friendly staff made the stay very pleasant. The apartment was bigger than my house.