Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

지하철근접

Posted Aug 23, 2016
조용허고 친절한 써비스 저렴한 가견과 주변에 지하철과 일구레아 백화점이 있어 편합니다 특히 주차장이 준비되어 편하고 와이피이가 무료료 이달부터 제공되어 더욱 좋읍니다 로비도 넓고 손님도 격이 있는 분이 많아서 체류하는데 아주 이상적입니다 시티 쎈터도 한정거장맘 가면 되고 리가에 많은 음식점이 있어 식사도 편핟고 알구레아에 한국 음식점이 있어 식사도 편리합니다 공항도 10분거리이고 주변에 이발소 사진관도 있고 바로 얖에 바다가도 있어 시간보내기 좋읍니다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Close to market and Resturant

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very very small gym and not shaded swimming pool . Not allowed guest to enter the room Very small car park
4 out of 5
by aRFAN

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bathrooms are dated and the hot water and the water pressure is terrible and needs immediate attention. The gym looks more like a storage room for the gym equipments rather than a functioning gym
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you can hear kissing of next room

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
room walls are like a paper.
3 out of 5
by muhammad

Reseption staff is not good & must learn CS

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff is not good & must learn what attitude must have to front desk staff. They provide 2 water bottle 2 tea bags 2 coffee sachets when you check-in then never refill even you stay for a month or even you extend your stay with new booking even not after asking. So much noise coming even in Ramadan I complained 3 trice but..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reseption staff is not good & must learn CS

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff is not good & must learn what attitude must have to front desk staff. They provide 2 water bottle 2 tea bags 2 coffee sachets when you check-in then never refill even you stay for a month or even you extend your stay with new booking even not after asking. So much noise coming even in Ramadan I complained 3 trice but..
2 out of 5
by Walid

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff need alot of tranaing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose from Philippines

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
It takes a little awhile for check-in and some staffs are selective in offering the service. WiFi is slow and not free. The room is great. But still I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by sultan from UK

good hotel but needs some improvement

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Certain aspects of the service need to be improved.