Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Net hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Net hotel in Dubai. Goede service en keurige medewerkers. Helaas een juniorsuite die niet geluidsdicht was zodat we het verkeer op de rotonde dag en nacht konden horen. Al met al een ruime voldoende...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

それなりに快適なホテル

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: ビジネスホテルとしてなら、使いやすい。
Cons: フロントの混雑と無線LAN
Location: 手ごろなレストランがない。通りが汚い。
メトロの駅からは少し離れているが、荷物がなければ苦ではない。部屋は清潔だがエアコンが効きすぎており、寒いくらいだった。フロントはほとんどの時間一人で対応していたので、待たされることがしばしば。無線LANは時間制限のあるIDを教えられ、時間が切れると別のIDをフロントに教えてもらう必要があり、手間がかかる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nel complesso lo consiglio

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Cons: Potrebbe essere rinnovato
Location: L'hotel è molto vicino alla metro e ad un corso pieno di locali. La zona è frequentatissima fino a tarda notte
L'hotel non è un granché per essere un quattro stelle ma è pulito e si trova in una zona tranquilla e con molti locali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not a bad location.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Close to Al Rigga Metro and easy to get to airport.
Cons: Was OK.
Location: We didn't like Dubai but was good for a stop over for our later flight to Hong Kong.
Check in was a bit fraught, the computer went down and had to wait about half hour to get our room. The hotel manager Mr Stephen was very helpful and the staff were good. Irish bar next to hotel was not bad but the cabaret act needs some work, the old mums doing a turn were shocking, a good laugh though. Room was clean and pleasant. Not much to do in Deira, however the gold market was close by and a few markets selling tat. The market across Dubai Creek is worth a visit use the water taxi which are cheap. We would use this hotel again as it was near the Metro and from there a few stops to the airport terminals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to shopping n Restaurants.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
We have been to Diera before, i booked this Hotel because of other Reviews. Our Room was ok, except the jug played up, and the Air con made me cough quite bad. The Staff were amazing! Thanks Lucy!. The other staff also were very nice. The Hotel is ok if you stay less than 4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 三重県、日本

静かで良い

Posted Dec 7, 2015
建物は古いが、スタッフが優しい。 駐車場への入り口出口が狭く、大きいレンタカーでは無理だと思う。 歩いて行けるところに、スーパーマーケットあり。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: All staff are nice and courteous ..except the Night Duty Manager on 27th Nov, 2015, this person should not as Hotel Manager,
Cons: Customer service, respect to Hotel Guests.
Night Shift Duty Manager (Date: 27-Nov-2015) is very rude to the Hotel Guests, very disappointing !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Hessen

Nahe zum Flughafen und zentral gelegen.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen und gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtteil Deira, 10 Fahrminuten vom Flughafen. Metro-Station in der Nähe.
Wir sind mit einem Taxi vom Flughafen zum Hotel gefahren. Der Taxifahrer wollte einen utopisch hohen Preis von uns. Sofort kam der Hotelmanager, um uns zu helfen, sodass wir letztendlich den halben geforderten Preis zahlten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ZIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt bra hotell men trevlig personal. Väldig bra service. Bra rum och skön säng med fin utsikt.