Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budjettihotelli hyvillä kulkuyhteyksillä

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli oli siisti, joskin kulunut. Hotellin työntekijät olivat todella kohteliaita, ja palvelu olikin ihan ensiluokkaista. Metro sijaitsi muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Lähistöllä oli pieniä ruokakauppoja jos halusi ostaa huoneeseen jotain. Miinus puolia oli sänky huoneessa. Se narisi, nitisi ja oli todella kova. Sängystä huolimatta kiva budjettihotelli hyvällä paikalla!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice hotel in City Center

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the metro train nearby
We arrived almost midnight and we were welcomed by smiling faces and very attentive staff. Metro Train is walking distance from the hotel making it easy for us to go places fast and cheaper. Rooms are clean and nice but underneath the bed it is not. Overall we had good time and we will come back.
4 out of 5
by Raymond B.

Goed hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Voldeed aan de verwachting. Goed verzorgt ochtend ontbijt. Keurige kamer. Vriendelijk personeel en ook de receptie.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Ghana

Great Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very wonderful
3 out of 5
by peter from perstorp

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
hotellet var helt ok , men läget helt off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Net hotel in Dubai. Goede service en keurige medewerkers. Helaas een juniorsuite die niet geluidsdicht was zodat we het verkeer op de rotonde dag en nacht konden horen. Al met al een ruime voldoende...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

それなりに快適なホテル

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: ビジネスホテルとしてなら、使いやすい。
Cons: フロントの混雑と無線LAN
Location: 手ごろなレストランがない。通りが汚い。
メトロの駅からは少し離れているが、荷物がなければ苦ではない。部屋は清潔だがエアコンが効きすぎており、寒いくらいだった。フロントはほとんどの時間一人で対応していたので、待たされることがしばしば。無線LANは時間制限のあるIDを教えられ、時間が切れると別のIDをフロントに教えてもらう必要があり、手間がかかる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nel complesso lo consiglio

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Cons: Potrebbe essere rinnovato
Location: L'hotel è molto vicino alla metro e ad un corso pieno di locali. La zona è frequentatissima fino a tarda notte
L'hotel non è un granché per essere un quattro stelle ma è pulito e si trova in una zona tranquilla e con molti locali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a bad location.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Close to Al Rigga Metro and easy to get to airport.
Cons: Was OK.
Location: We didn't like Dubai but was good for a stop over for our later flight to Hong Kong.
Check in was a bit fraught, the computer went down and had to wait about half hour to get our room. The hotel manager Mr Stephen was very helpful and the staff were good. Irish bar next to hotel was not bad but the cabaret act needs some work, the old mums doing a turn were shocking, a good laugh though. Room was clean and pleasant. Not much to do in Deira, however the gold market was close by and a few markets selling tat. The market across Dubai Creek is worth a visit use the water taxi which are cheap. We would use this hotel again as it was near the Metro and from there a few stops to the airport terminals.