Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not give me non smooking room

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Did not listen to any complaints- attitude was rubbish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to emirates tower metro station

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Excellent hotel in SheikhZayed road.. 1 week stay.,which was very pleasant..room facilities were good..got upgraded to premium room as original twin Queen bed was not available..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Upon arrival we were greeted by excellent friendly staff that were keen to ensure our experience and stay was the best. The hotel is large and airy and exceptionally clean. The accommodation we were given on the 46th floor was no disappointment - high quality furnished, clean, great layout and amazing views. Slept really well, the hotel is really quiet and the beds/bedding very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location and the staff on hand to help with travel arrangements/questions. Breakfast was of a good quality and plenty of choice. Will be returning and would highly recommend to other travellers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel in terms of location and metro

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Provide free wifi
Location: World Trade Center, Dubai mall and Burj Khalifa
The hotel is pretty basic for a five star. There is no free wifi and hotel charges AED 20 for wifi per 24 hours. Entrance is basic and rooms are ok but clean and spacious. Service is fine and staff are helpful and friendly. I would give it a high 4 star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Did not have my expedia reservation, 0 assistance

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: location and bed. I had a room w a sea view and it had a very pretty view
Cons: Arrogant, pushy and no consideration for guest. The shower had mildew, shower head did work properly and no hairdryer.
Location: Its well located and next to metro entrance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Excellent location , near the metro , you can also find a lot of restaurant and cafes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Executive rooms are very spacious with a great setup. Location is fantastic for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

All you need, good standard and central location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The bathroom, the hotel staff and their responsive attitude, the view from the room.
Cons: I guess carpets need a replacement after some time, but it was not bad. It was still good, but about the only thing that I feel can improve.
Location: Totally central. It is downtown right in the middle of the big towers all around.
It was a good one night in this hotel. Awesome view onto the Emirates Towers and Sheikh Zayed Road. Nice room, specious, very nice bathroom in very good condition. Practical things like the way you can control all the lights from a dashboard next to the bed - one that you can finally understand. In most hotels it is a puzzle trying to turn off the lights or turn on those you want. They made it very clear and easy. The hotel certainly deserves the five stars and the staff are really helpful, really professional. All requests were responded to swiftly and competently.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel staff were not helpful,you have to ask them twice or trice to get things done ! They wanted to charge me for mini bar item that I didn't use and insisted on it Laundry service very slow and unreliable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice specially the rooms

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The entry of the hotel is not that nice but the rooms is amazing Make sure you book the rooms with wifi Over all the hotel is so good