Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The hospitality and location are second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel, most comfortable,

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, efficiency, pleasant helpful staff
Cons: Perhaps some information about light and power switches in room
Location: Location is excellent for metro transport and access to shopping centres and restaurants
We arrived after midnight, flight from Amsterdam; excellent reception, staff most welcoming. Stayed 2 nights, great room, staff most obliging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointing

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff very professional
Cons: Facilities, room bedding and towels
Location: Great shopping, bars and restuarants
Hotel was shut for the entire duration of my week stay. Towels in the room are tired and need replacing, greyish rather than white. Room wasnt services on one occasion Overall a 3 star hotel in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Every thing is perfect I like everything and I'm happy with staying every time when I'll be in Dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, Arkansas

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great hotel on the metro. Perfect breakfast and convenience. Clean and great staff. Perfect views of city at night. Will recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne OZ

STOPOVER

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: location to Airport
Cons: Upkeep of the rooms loose cupboard doors - falling tiles
Stayed for one Night, Staff great from Check in to departure, Rooms could do with a clean. Rooms also "tired".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
スタッフは非常に感じが良く、親切な対応でした。メトロ駅の出口から、わずか10秒と、とても暑い(35度)ドバイでは、助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Million Dollar Expeience at the Millenium Plaza

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The staff and their service.
Cons: In room entertainment and the WIFI.
Location: Not be on the beach, but it is in a fantastic location. Centre to everything, right beside a Metro station, Taxis, restaurants, and a 24 hour shop.
TV channel choice could be better, as could the WIFI, but everything else about this hotel is amazing. The care and attention from the staff is phenomenal, the rooms are quiet and extremely comfortable, the hotel is in a fantastic location. Not only that, I have never known a hotel to treat children so well. We are definitely going back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUN YEOL from Seoul

비지니스 출장거주로는 강추

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
전체적인 두바이 호텔의 평균치 정도되는 호텔시설/가격임. 출장, 세미나 등 비지니스와 관련된 거주는 강추이나 (적절한 가격, 편리한 교통편 - 모노레일 정거장 바로 앞) 레저를 위한 안락한 가족/친구와의 두바이 여행으로서는 비추. 적절한 가격의 가격만큼의 안락함 제공.