Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Upon arrival we were greeted by excellent friendly staff that were keen to ensure our experience and stay was the best. The hotel is large and airy and exceptionally clean. The accommodation we were given on the 46th floor was no disappointment - high quality furnished, clean, great layout and amazing views. Slept really well, the hotel is really quiet and the beds/bedding very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location and the staff on hand to help with travel arrangements/questions. Breakfast was of a good quality and plenty of choice. Will be returning and would highly recommend to other travellers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Bonne expérience dans le ensemble . Qualité prix raisonnable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel in terms of location and metro

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Provide free wifi
Location: World Trade Center, Dubai mall and Burj Khalifa
The hotel is pretty basic for a five star. There is no free wifi and hotel charges AED 20 for wifi per 24 hours. Entrance is basic and rooms are ok but clean and spacious. Service is fine and staff are helpful and friendly. I would give it a high 4 star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Did not have my expedia reservation, 0 assistance

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: location and bed. I had a room w a sea view and it had a very pretty view
Cons: Arrogant, pushy and no consideration for guest. The shower had mildew, shower head did work properly and no hairdryer.
Location: Its well located and next to metro entrance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Excellent location , near the metro , you can also find a lot of restaurant and cafes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Posizione strategica

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la cortesia di tutto il personale
Cons: Attenzione nel numero degli asciugamani corrispondente al numero degli ospiti e alla sostituzione dei prodotti per la doccia.
la posizione dell'Hotel è decisiva in quanto : 1. l'ingresso è davanti a quello della metropolitana. 2. l'hotel è baricentrico rispetto a determinati uffici (Emitares Tower: Consolato italiano etc; World Trade Center : Camera di Commercio, Dubai Mall, etc.) raggiungibili con poche fermate di metropolitana 3.si trova davanti alle due "Towers of Emirates" con un prestigioso Mall. La camera prenotata ha avuto qualche lacuna negli asciugamani e nei prodotti per la doccia. Colazione del mattino (completa di tutti i prodotti e abbastanza buona) ci è stata proposta all'arrivo con uno sconto del 60% !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Executive rooms are very spacious with a great setup. Location is fantastic for business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

All you need, good standard and central location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The bathroom, the hotel staff and their responsive attitude, the view from the room.
Cons: I guess carpets need a replacement after some time, but it was not bad. It was still good, but about the only thing that I feel can improve.
Location: Totally central. It is downtown right in the middle of the big towers all around.
It was a good one night in this hotel. Awesome view onto the Emirates Towers and Sheikh Zayed Road. Nice room, specious, very nice bathroom in very good condition. Practical things like the way you can control all the lights from a dashboard next to the bed - one that you can finally understand. In most hotels it is a puzzle trying to turn off the lights or turn on those you want. They made it very clear and easy. The hotel certainly deserves the five stars and the staff are really helpful, really professional. All requests were responded to swiftly and competently.
4 out of 5
by mehboob from Markham

Sheikh Zayed Millenium Plaza Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Family friendly hotel with great rooms, and situated in an amazing area. Wouldn't mind visiting this hotel again in the near future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Called the reception 3 times, never picked up. Curtains had some stains on them. But room was huge, bathroom was beautiful. Bed was very comfortable. Inifiniti pool was fabilous.