Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

All you need, good standard and central location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The bathroom, the hotel staff and their responsive attitude, the view from the room.
Cons: I guess carpets need a replacement after some time, but it was not bad. It was still good, but about the only thing that I feel can improve.
Location: Totally central. It is downtown right in the middle of the big towers all around.
It was a good one night in this hotel. Awesome view onto the Emirates Towers and Sheikh Zayed Road. Nice room, specious, very nice bathroom in very good condition. Practical things like the way you can control all the lights from a dashboard next to the bed - one that you can finally understand. In most hotels it is a puzzle trying to turn off the lights or turn on those you want. They made it very clear and easy. The hotel certainly deserves the five stars and the staff are really helpful, really professional. All requests were responded to swiftly and competently.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Schmutziges hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Bin sehr enttäuscht für ein 5 Sterne hotel hab ich viel erwartet ... Zimmer war schmutzig wurde nicht jeden tag gereinigt. Zimmer war viel zu klein für 3 Personen ..mein Kind hat den voller Preis bezahlt und haben kein Bett dazu bekommen nur gegen Aufpreis pro tag .. Waren den letzten jahren immer in einen 4 Sterne hotel und die waren immer super gewesen ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel staff were not helpful,you have to ask them twice or trice to get things done ! They wanted to charge me for mini bar item that I didn't use and insisted on it Laundry service very slow and unreliable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice specially the rooms

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The entry of the hotel is not that nice but the rooms is amazing Make sure you book the rooms with wifi Over all the hotel is so good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Central Hotel and Affordable Rates

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location, interior design.
Cons: Wider variety of restaurants.
Location: The hotel is very close to Dubai Downtown. Most popular sights nearby are the Dubai mall and Burj Khalifa.
Overall experience was satisfying. The forte of this hotel is its location. It's very strategically located on Sheikh Zayed Road right next to Dubai Downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
front desk staff needs to improve their understanding of customers needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

The hotel is conveniently located next to metro.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Dubai Mall is 2 stops and the Mall of the Emirates is 4 stops on the train, both are must to visit. A supermarket and fast food restaurant nearby.
This the second time we have stayed at this hotel and will stay there again on our next visit to Dubai. The staff are very helpful and strive to please. With the access to an overhead train station in front of the hotel as well as an air conditioned bus stop getting to the shopping malls is a breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Great location and well maintained hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great location adjacent to a metro station, and as many 24-hour food restaurants within walking distance you could ask for. Rooms were spacious and tidy, very comfortable and the facilities are good. Breakfast was not so great, selection of food was not to the standard I would expect for a 5-star hotel. But generally overall I was impressed and for the price would not hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, right in front of metro station

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: good staff, good view from room, easy transportation to anywhere
depends on airline you fly in, if your are in terminal 1 or 3, your can take the metro for 8 local currency or if you are in terminal 2, a taxi ride is only 50
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheikh Zayed road

everything amazing except bad smell

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
amazing and nice hotel