Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great hotel in Sheik Zaid

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellent hotel with lovely decorations and friendly staff. The only thing is when you want to go to the spa or the pool from the room you have to go to different building from 19th floor or ground. I find it confusing during first day I staid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deserve 5 star ⭐️ clean and luxary

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I do recommend hotel for the location and everything in hotel except staf took long time to check in and i ordered something from housekeeping took more than 45 minutes to bring it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very good hotel with energetic and smiling staff. Best place for a family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very modern and seems to be recently renovated. Also has a very central location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

4 into 1 doesn't fit !

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Provide the number of beds for the number of Occupants
When Booking a room for 4 Why does the Hotel expect the 2 children to sleep with the parents in a Kind Sized Bed?? This is not the first time this has happened in Dubai the Hotel Al Jumeriah was the same,is this how Arabs sleep?? Certainly not impressed and will not be visiting Dubai again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic service!
5 out of 5
by parvaiz

Fantastic contemporary Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic clean contemporary Hotel, great location, Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

very nice hotel close to everything important.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: There were several restaurants just outside the hotel as well as a convenience store with many different products fruits vegetables water soft drinks
Cons: The first room that they gave us was next to another room that was being renovated, there were very intense glue/ varnish fumes. we called the front
The hotel was lovely they had complementary shuttles to all the big malls. The hotel is close to the subway which is very clean and efficient. Approximately 20 minute cab ride to the hotel from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Most impressive staff. We were greeted the first moment stepped into the lobby, and guided all the way, from information, luggage to taxi, without even asking. Room was large, clean and comfy, but the lighting system was very confusing to figure out. It was a bit further away from metro than I would expect. Overall it is nice hotel with great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels