Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hotel close to airport and Dubai Mall

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Spasouse one bedroom apprartment with nice view of Sheikh Zaid street Excellent service Nice swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

The room was very nice

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Wide open spaces and just great view of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent facility near public transport

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Facility was great.
Cons: Minor issue in that dishwasher provided, but no tablets, no tea towel, no detergent, no dish mop,so difficult to clean up after yourself.
Location: Close to everything as metro just a five minute walk away.
Excellent experience, only some minor niggles. See notes below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

Modern, Spacious and Clean Dubai Hotel Apartment

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Arrived at 8am from the airport, reception staff was very swift and we were in our room within 15mins. I booked a 1 bedroom apartment for myself, hubby and 7yrs old son. We didn't pay for an extra bed for my son as the living room had a big sofa bed. The 1 bedroom apartment came with an extra toilet in the living room. The main bathroom attached to the bedroom was big with a bath tub, toilet and separate shower. The bedroom was very spacious and also had a big flatscreen tv. The open plan kitchen was well equipped with dishwasher, plates, pots & all needed. There was also a washing machine/dryer combo. Our apartment was cleaned very well daily. The only problem I had was with the TV, the children's cartoon channels were all in Arabic but my ipad solved that problem. Internet was fast and great and we could connect multiple devices without any problems. We spent 12nights, only ate breakfast at the restaurant the morning of our arrival and food was good with variety. We cooked and there was a small supermarket (zoom) 2 mins away from the hotel which opened 24hrs. Hotel location was good. Lots of restaurants and fast food next to and within walking distance from the hotel. Dubai mall was near and cost of taxi from hotel was 14 dhs max. Gold souk was not far either. There was also a children's club in the hotel (free for hotel occupants) where you could leave the kids to play supervised if parents needed. Overall, a very good hotel which is highly recommend. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel great use of amenities

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Staying on the 42nd floor was amazing and this along with the use of the gym and the pool at the nassima royal made this accommodation fantastic, close to metro and as such couldn't ask for a better location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great for family

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Travelled with 4 year old over Christmas. Good size apartment and great location close to restaurants and convenience stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great stay!!

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Upon arrival at the Nassima apartments we were greeted by the smiling friendly face of Ila. She checked us in pretty quickly and asked about our interest in doing tours and activities. We booked a couple of activities with Ronnie who was truly amazing and kind and Ila, the night dessert safari and quad bike riding which was amazing. Our room was ok, nothing special, needed some updates but comfortable. The room was a fully equipped apartment. Washer/dryer combo, if interested in washing/drying it takes about three hours. A master bath with separate tub/shower. Half Bathroom at entrance. You have to walk over to Nassima hotel to use gym and pool but that's no big deal, elevators are quick. I preferred being in the apartments because it was quick getting car from valet since they are less busy. If you looking for 2 bedroom with two full bathrooms you need to reserve the deluxe room. This place is conveniently located close to supermarket, transit and minutes away from major attractions. Again, thank to the Nassima team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only complaint not hot water in shower

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel all was great staff so kind and friendly breakfast was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I feel good and a I will lell my friends about this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from seoul

close to Dubai World Trade center

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: staff is kind.
Cons: hotel and apartment is different. another checkein desk in other building.
Location: WTC in Dubai is close. 5 minutes by walk.
clean, safe, close to WTC in Dubai. Very good. It is good apartment.