Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to trade center

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: service of the staff
Cons: cleaning
Location: about 5 min walk to trade center
Staff was very friendly and willing to provide very good service. Even with long feight, Staff's kindness gave me smile and could feel good start of the trip. However, I had to go next building for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Spacious, clean and convenient. My Family Loved it

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Spacious, clean and convenient. My Family Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sakher

Great are, nice facility

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
we had a short stay but it was lovely, would go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from galashiels

Nassimi Towers stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
nice place, only downfall cleaners not trained sufficiently one mop one bucket one floor , had to have the whole apartment re-cleaned to get rid of the smell of dirty water oder..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. HighStandards

Great overnight staying in a beautiful city!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Orbitz
The location can not be better. I really found a lot of added value on this hidden hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simeon Ferdinand from PHL

Nassima hotel stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding service by he hotel staff! Rooms and facilities very clean! I look forward to another stay in this magnificent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AHMED from العراق

8 من 10

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
المستوى جيد جدا واحب زيارته مرة اخرى ولكن لو حبذا من موظفين الاستقبال ان يرسمو ابتسامة جميله مثلهم على وجوههم
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hashem from saudi arabia

good location

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel if you are group of friend or big family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Excellent

Posted May 2, 2015
Amazing 2 bedroom suite. I could luve in it permanently. Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by York Thomas from München

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
als einfachstes Zimmer fast 120m2 ist Luxus. Sehr gutes Frühstück, alles da. Und wenig Angestellte die rumstehen, für mich sehr angenehm...