Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from New York

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Large two Bedroom apartment Nice hotel for family with kids..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sprockhövel

Hotel liegt in Deira nahe der Einkaufszentren

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Größe der Wohnung und Ausstatung
Cons: Leider kein deutschsprachiger Fernsehsender mehr!!!!
Location: Stadtlage in Deira. Gut für alle Ausflüge in Deira. Nahe der Metro.
Check-in und Check out unproblematisch, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Durch die zentrale Lage gute Selbstversorgung möglich. Ausflüge können im Hotel gebucht werden, Ausführung sehr gut. Zimmer sind sauber. Ausstattung der Küche ist ausreichend. Balkon zur Straße ist sehr laut. Benutzung des Pools und Dampfsauna unter Personalaufsicht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness of the apartment overall
Average hotel Room cards had to be re-configured frequently Hair in bathrooms from other guests upon arrival Bad smells wafting through the apartment from time to time
5 out of 5
by john from Abu Dhabi

nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was nice, staff was very cooperative,spacious leaving room, kitchen and rooms clean as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Reggio Emilia

Friendly accomodation

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is confortable, and the service stuff is very friendly and available. I recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay in Dubai
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Clean Hotel Apartment Close to Airport

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We use this hotel apartment for extended layovers in Dubai when our ticket does not meet the Emirates price threshold for a free hotel room. We get a very large hotel room with 2 bedrooms with 2.5 bathrooms for a very good price for Dubai. It is very close to the airport and has beds for our family of four. FYI, the hotel is located next to the Marriott (NOT the J.W. Marriott as indicated on Google maps) and the Hamarrain Shopping Center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Måtelig

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overbooket. Fikk første natt på nabohotell under dårligere forhold. Sviktende service. OK leilighet. Trivelig badebasseng.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Five minutes from the airport, good for families that need a place for a quick stop over. The apartment was a good size and fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels