Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very unhygienic place cleaner stole food from fridge you could smell Asian curry smell in the room very claustrophobic place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and fab location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I found that the staff were very helpful and smiling. The rooms where value for money . Excellent location very near to tube station and ta I service just outside the hotel. Perfect .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Being near to Metro station and almost in center of Sheikh Khalifa road, it gives you an opportunity to access all parts of Dubai very easily and in minimum time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location for most of the attractions.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was clean. Staff were very helpful. Our room was ok for the two of us. Quite spacious. House keeping was everyday. Lots of choices for food and drink around hotel. The dubai metro is just outside the hotel. You can get nearly everywhere on this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to public transport

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: The smell of the room
Location: Monorail station right out the front
Every thing looking a little tired. No outside area. Room smelt moldy, in need of a good airing. Just another run of the mill hotel really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great experience The Hotel in a amazing spot DUBAI MALL AND BURJ KHALIFA all are walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Normal Stay in a Good Location Hotel.

Posted May 5, 2016
This Hotel is nice for the budget travellers. It is good for preservative gulf families where bachelors are not allowed to receive female guests even if the room is booked for two. This is declared clearly by the receptionist at the check in time but not in the hotel website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel in Downtown close to almost everything

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Janitors were doing their best
Cons: Would love to see smiling faces at the front desk, so this time I did not see them, may be next time
Location: close to shopping malls, museums and a public beach.
I liked my staying at this hotel and I will chose it next time for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It is a good hotel specially for families. My family liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washing, DC

two day stay from Jan 13 to 15, 2016

Posted Jan 17, 2016
everything was nice, room is clean, staff friendly, breakfast abundant, location convenient. Didn't experience any things negative reported by other reviewers. The only reason I didn't give it rating 5 was that they said a bottle of coke was missing when they did the checking-out survey. Since I didn't use anything in the mini bar on the kitchen table, I was a little unhappy when they insisted on charging me 6 Dhr for that. Well, it was not worth fighting for that since it was only less than 2 bucks.