Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Excellent location, cleanliness & space. Only glitch was exceptionally poor wifi speeds; on querying, was asked to purchase a 'premium' plan. Seems a little outdated a concept today!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Disgusting

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Yes the hotel is in a good location and has good aminities but, 1. The room smelled very bad and the blanket smelled like when you soak something in water and you don't dry it. The AC worked only in the living room. Given the price and the available chpics in the same area I will never stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

Unbeatable price with quality with minor issues

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The quality and the location of Nuran to the office paid is truly unbeatable in all Dubai marina area. The room was clean, and maintained clean (good room service), is in good quality, and the staff are really nice and provisional. The only two lows in my Nuran experience is the internet and the parking. The internet was extremity slow and unsatisfying. You have to park in the underground parking which will require a smart card to open the gate. Upon checking in, make sure to get one of these so you don't have to make this a 10 minute process Everytime you park (getting the bellman and get him to open the gate for you) as happened with until i was too pushy to get a card after the first day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

excellente adresse pour un séjour court et practiq

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: accueil et disponibilité du personnel à tout moment et pour toute demande
Cons: - mettre à disposition une cafetière électrique - proposer des formules petits déjeuner plus variées et revoir le prix
Location: localité excellente de la résidence - secteur ambiant et présence de tous les services (resto, malls, métro, tram, plage, location voiture...)
séjour du 16/05 au 22/05 dans un studio grand lit vue sur la Marina et la cour du complexe Très bon accueil et personnel discret et serviable Le + de la résidence est proximité avec toutes les commodités et la plage JBR à 5mn à pieds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Best location Recommended for families

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Location Cleanness Staff
Cons: Rates Also include breakfast with the price
Location: Great location
Enjoyed staying at this hotel and will like to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great location, great service

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Room facilities, Staff
Cons: This is the third time I have stayed here, and some decor and furniture is looking a little tired - e.g. The bathroom floor tiles, bedding valances.
Location: Great location for Jumeira Beach Resort, Dubai Marina, Marina Mall, Metro station to travel to many key attractions - Ski Dubai, Mall of the Emirates
Early check-in and free upgrade was a great start! Staff were friendly and efficient and made sure we had everything we needed. We had visitors who lived locally and were able to park their car on sight. Ambiance of this hotel and the whole area is really special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston upon Thames

Location, location, location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The convenience, the location, the quality of the offering
Cons: Some upholstery would benefit from some replacement
Location: Pier 7, just by Marina Mall, is a great place to eat, with balconies that overlook the Marina. There's too much to do to list here.
Nuran is located in the perfect spot for us. We stayed previously there in November 2014. We have stayed at Atlantis 2-3 times, at Hilton Jumeirah, and at Arabian Ranches Golf Club (many times), but Nuran is now our place of choice. We like the flexibility of accommodation that doesn't tie us to mealtimes of particular eating places, and where we can cater for ourselves when we wish. Close by are Carrefours and Waitrose, two excellent supermarkets where prices are the same as, or lower, than their UK equivalents. For eating out, the Marina Mall provides a variety of experience, and the ease of transport - taxi, Metro, Tram, water bus - opens up the rest of Dubai for brunches, etc. We had booked a 1 bedroom apartment but on arrival, were told that the room was not available. Instead, we were upgraded at no charge to a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment that was massive, with an outside terrace overlooking the pool area that was also huge. The kitchen was well-equipped and the place was excellent. Staff are effective yet unobtrusive. We had a great 12 days this time. We love the Marina area for all the great walks, and closeness to the beach. All in all, our favourite place to stay in Dubai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Dubai ,la mia passione!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Cons: Il bagno sarebbe da ristrutturare
Residence pulito e gradevole anche se non lussuoso in posizione strategica sulla passeggiata della marina e incinque minuti a piedi si raggiungono la spiaggia e The Walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location with direct access to Dubai marina

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Location, washing machine inside apartment, balcony with nice view of marina
Cons: Additional chairs in living area, Bathroom is small.
Location: Many restaurants and coffee shops
Great location near marina. Close to care fore and many restaurants and coffee shops. Great choice for families with children, washing machine is very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roosendaal

Goede ligging

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Dit is de derde keer dat ik hier verbleven heb. De ligging in Dubai Marina is ronduit perfect. Binnen tien minuten loop je naar het strand en de vele restaurants.