Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Best Resort in Dubai

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The room was gorgeous and on the ground floor with easy access to the pool and beach.
Location: This resort is near the Dubai Marina district and at the base of the Palm, so it was a easy cab ride to all the various sites around Dubai.
Great resort, outstanding staff, beautiful room and a good location. I will definitely return for many more visits!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Perfect location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Amazing staff, perfect location, food amazing overall excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extreme pampering

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: it has everything we need and the rooms and beds were so cozy and comfortable
We were greeted by the hotel staff so nicely with cool towels and ice tea, and cute little stuffed camels for our kids. We late realized that we checked into the wrong property, so they have arranged to get us transport to the correct one, and we walked right into our room, we did not have to wait at the reception at all, we walked straight to our room and checked in from there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Business and leisure

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It's such a private oasis that whenever or whatever is your stay about you will feel protected and comfy from the pace and relax in peace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We stayed here for almost 2 weeks, within the Arabian Court and loved every minute of our stay here. What an amazing interior in all 3 sections of the hotel. The staff couldn't do more for you. The food was absolutely delicious and I think I had the best lamb in my life in this hotel. Thank you One and Only Royal Mirage! X
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Luxury hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We had a fabulous week here which surpassed expectation. The One and Only deserves the title 'luxury' because it is: calm, pristinely maintained, welcoming and on the most fantastic stretch of beach front. The staff were without exception outstanding and the whole experience a real pleasure. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Stunning hotel, exceptional customer service

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I stayed at the one and only with my beautiful fiancé for her birthday and from start to end the whole experience was first class. The hotel was beautiful, lovely pool, spa, restuarants and bar but what pushed our trip up to the next level was the outstanding customer service. They made my fiancé feel like an absolute princess and gave her a birthday she will remember forever. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So peaceful and fantastic food available.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
This was our second stay and this hotel, and it was as great as always. One of the female reception staff was quite rude when I queried a charge on checkout, but there was another lovely receptionist on hand to explain it. The rude lady's name began with a T but I can't recall her name. This was a small blip on an otherwise perfect stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Very nice atmosphere and lovely hotel all around very well kept and stunning luxury interiors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spitzenhotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Perfekter Service für den erholungssuchenden das richtige Hotel in Dubai.