Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An exquisite resort to unwind& relax in Palm Dubai

Posted May 21, 2015
It was the perfect getaway to relax & unwind . . Butler service was outstanding . Great service & food; with an all organic breakfast station
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by One&Only The Palm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you with us and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at One&Only The Palm. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members. We have shared your comments with them and the rest of our teams, and they are all very pleased to receive such positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. With best regards, The Management One&Only The Palm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel - romantic and luxurious

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel is beautiful and perfect for a quiet getaway. There is a complimentary shuttle boat and bus service to Atlantis and the other side of the river. Hotel were staff very attentive and helpful, even phoned through and informed restaurants we had reservations in about allergies etc.. We would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by One&Only The Palm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you with us and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at One&Only The Palm. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members. We have shared your comments with them and the rest of our teams, and they are all very pleased to receive such positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. With best regards, The Management One&Only The Palm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erliang from 中国,江苏,无锡

绝佳的地址、适合放松舒适私密的安静度假、还有独享的私人中文管家服务

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
这是我住过的最棒的酒店!酒店在棕榈岛的最末端,独享私家海滩,没有很多嘈杂的游客,恒温的泳池。最棒的是,酒店安排了中文的私人管家,全程服务我们。让我们团队里不太懂英文的朋友,觉得亲切和温馨。酒店客房也很大,出门就是私人海滩...对岸是迪拜最高的公主塔...非常舒适放松私密的度假精品酒店。值得推荐!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Dec 15, 2014
it was a pleasant stay on all levels: room, staff, cleanliness, facilities, service. Nothing to complain about. recommended if seeking luxury and calmness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from roma

oasi di lusso nella modernità

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: Unico neo: la spa, che si presentava bellissima, non appariva molto ben organizzata, in quanto nei tre giorni di soggiorno non sono riuscita a fissare
Location: Posizione ideale sulla palma, che si estende di fronte alla terraferma e dove sono collocate le strutture più nuove e lussuose di Dubai.
E' stata una minivacanza splendida, il clima ottimale (caldo, ma secco), il servizio ineccepibile ma discreto al tempo stesso ; la suite superba e caratterizzata da un'ottima location, sulla spiaggia, a due passi dal mare e non lontano dalla piscina e dal corpo centrale dell'albergo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My visit to the las vegas of the middle east

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed the hotel .....swimming pool....and the resturant....the person named sharma who checked me in could have been more informative about what to see and where to go...and that a reservation is required to go the sail hotel...i went without a reservation and was turned away....all and all very nice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Superb hotel, with exceptional service.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Superb hotel with exceptional service. The food and service in Stay restaurant is excellent. We had a fantastic holiday in this luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gen from Dubai

Fantastic Personalised service!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We celebrated my husband's birthday at the One&Only and stayed over for the evening. Fantastic service....with personal touches! Very relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Exclusive luxury

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Room, Spa, Service, Restaurants, Watersports (At sister hotel)
Cons: Nothing
One & Only The Palm is amazing. Quiet, luxurious, exclusive and made to feel very welcome. This price of this hotel is worth every penny. We had a premier room in one of the mansions and it was one of the best double rooms we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Geldern

Exklusive und luxuriöse Tage im One&Only The Palm

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer sind spektakulär eingerichtet und hatten eine grandiose Sicht auf die Skyline (Junior Suite) Kulinarischer Genuss in allen Restaurants
Cons: Alles war rundum perfekt!
Location: Das Hotel liegt am Ende der Palme ( Palm Jumeirah) und bietet kostenlos mehrfach am Tag einen Shuttleservice entweder per Boot oder Bus zum Festland!
Wir können unser Glück kaum noch in Worte fassen und sind einfach nur froh, dass wir uns für das One&Only entschlossen haben! Das Resort liegt an einer atemberaubenden Ecke der Palme,die Skyline ist grandios, sowohl tagsüber als auch nachts, das Hotel ein eher kleines (was wir auch suchten) und dementsprechend ruhiges Haus. Die Gäste gemischt, während unseres Aufenthaltes viele deutsche Touristen, viele Paare. Top geschultes Personal!! Jeder, aber auch ausnahmslos jeder Mitarbeiter, egal wo, sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend und stets mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht. Zum Hotel selbst fehlen einem wirklich die Worte denn die Zimmer, die Restaurants, die Poollandschaft, der Strand alles ist optisch ein wahrer Genuss und alles war deutlich schöner und exklusiver wie wir es uns vorgestellt haben!! Was wir als ein absolutes Highlight empfanden war der Service am Pool. Den ganzen Tag über ( alle paar Minuten!) gab es kostenlose Aufmerksamkeiten vom Hotel. Sei es Fruchtspiesschen, erfrischende kalte Handtücher, Wasser zum Trinken, Eistee, kleine Smoothies, Sonnenbrillenputzservice, kalte Gurkenscheiben zum Kühlen der Augen, alles ohne jeglichen Aufpreis am Pool serviert!! So etwas kannten wir vorher noch nicht. Die Zimmer entsprechen eher einer kleinen Villa (wir hatten eine Junior Suite) haben eine spektakuläre Grösse und Aussicht, alles sehr stilvoll und luxuriös eingerichtet! Jeder der Ruhe, Luxus und kulinarischen Genuss im Urlaub sucht, sollte dieses Resort aufsuchen!