Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ARMAN from Orlando, Florida USA

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
As I arrived after 2 o'clock, I had to wait 45 minutes in the lobby in order to assign a room to me. After they called my name they asked me if that is ok to give me a single bed instead of a queen or bigger bed the I originally reserved? Since I was being tired and needed to go to my business , I accepted the offer. The room was in 7th floor and just in close to room massage and spa room area and they are open till 3a.m. There were too many activities going on after midnight with loud conversations and talking on phone which I could hear them all in my room. There was no WIFI and you have to buy the card. The swimming pool on roof is ugly and small with no view. Prison looks better than this hotel. I would rate this hotel -F.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

First time in Dubai

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I had a great time at the place the special were great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Awful

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely terrible in every regard except location. It is close to the metro. When we arrived, post check in, we had to wait outside the room for 30 minutes because there was food on the floor and it had not been cleaned from the previous guest. Next, the room was so full of smoke that we coughed all day and night. The club downstairs is loud and had many unsavory characters. There were no room amenities, no iron, and no bag storage. Absolutely terrible value. Do yourself a favor, sstay anywhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Deira, Dubai

Absolutely Disgusting

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in and got to our room, it had not been cleaned. The smell was atrocious. Food on the floor, heavily used bedding, a complete mess. We had to sit outside the room for 30 minutes while they cleaned it. Once we finally got in, the smell never got better and even worse the smoking throughout the property was heavy. If you like breathing in cigarette smoke all night, this is your place! All of our clothing and baggage reeked of smoke for days. The club downstairs was loud. There are absolutely no room amenities, no iron, no ironing board, and no bag storage downstairs. The interior is horribly decorated and the bed was uncomfortable. For a one star this would have been bad, but for $150, I feel like we got hustled and robbed. Find a hostel or sleep on the street for better and cleaner accomodations. Not far from the metro which is a plus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A éviter, trop bruyant, pas confortable!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Impossible de dormir à cause de la musique de la discothèque de l'hotel, chambre insonorisée on entendait les voisins. Piscine non fréquentée, minuscule et sale. A l'arrivée il n'y avait pas de drap, fenêtre qui ne se fermait pas. Beaucoup trop bruyant, odeur insupportable des l'entrée de l'hotel à ėviter absolument, séjour gâché à cause de cet hôtel! !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric from Gabon

N'y allez pas

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Eau qui coule. Bruit de la discothèque. Piscine minuscule. Ordinateur pour bosser HS. Pas de bouteille d'eau minérale dans la chambre. Pas de balance pour peser ses bagages. Nettoyage en surface
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by amehsys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabriel from Birmenstorf

Sehr eifaches Hotel. Geht gerade für eine Nacht

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Ein eifaches Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Alt i alt godt

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
Lidt langt væk fra alt, men ellers ganske fint, kan godt anbefales hvis man har bare skal overnatte nogle dage. De charter 10 dollars for internet.