Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Old Dubai

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: 建物、中庭、部屋のカギ、ベッド、近くのモスクから聞こえるアザーン。。。
Location: 近隣のこてこて移民街でも新たな店を発掘したし、大満足。 通りに出ればタクシ-は簡単につかまります。
Dubai内、高級リゾートからCity Hotelまで様々宿泊しましたが、時々ここに泊まりたくなります。数年ぶりに泊まりましたが、やっぱり好き。落ち着きます。 私にとっては何の問題もないですが、車は横付けできないので、Suitcase持って移動するとか、アメニティは石鹸とドライヤ-のみとか、そういうことが気になる方には不向き。どっぷりローカルな雰囲気に浸りたい方向き。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

天蓋付きベッドでアラビアンナイト

Posted Jul 6, 2016
中庭から部屋にアクセスする本格的アラブ風。こじんまりしてアットホームな感じでリラックスできました。ホテルの方々もとても親切!残念なことはひとつだけ。水のタンクが外にあるので、暑い日は水道からさわるのもやっとなお湯しか出ない!シャワーも洗顔もできず。タオル濡らして冷ましてカラダ拭きました!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

歴史地区の伝統的スタイルを楽しむなら

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: スタッフが丁寧でフレンドリー。 夜の中庭は雰囲気が良い。
Cons: 気温40度近い中庭での朝食は、面白い体験だが、暑い。
Location: 電車の最寄駅から歩こうと思えば歩ける。日陰はほぼ無いが。
気軽に伝統的スタイルの建物に泊まってみたいなら、うってつけ。 リゾートホテルばかりで飽きているなら、面白い体験になるかも。
5 out of 5
by Marie from STOCKHOLM

Heritage hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
En pärla i historiska Dubai. Lugnt och centralt för den som vill utforska gamla Dubai.
5 out of 5
by Farnoush from USA

Lovely beautiful Hotel for a Relaxing trip

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel with a friendly accommodating manager and staff. Very quiet place where you can feel the history of Dubai and the old houses in Dubai just by staying in it. Nice location close to museums and also shopping area and its few minutes walk from the metro. I highly recommend this place and I will definitely stay there again during my next trip to Dubai. Also a very breakfast and polite staff. The rooms are nicely furnished and overall I definitely recommend this hotel for the people who like to see the history of this city plus seeing Dubai today. Special thanks to the manager and the staff for their wonderful service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

It was a great stay i will be back next year

Posted Feb 25, 2016
I love to travel all over the world stay @the beat hotels with great food,great location, great shopping, and great hotel hosts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel ds levieix Dubail bien place

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Fonction des chambres Debut de sejour: 2 nuits petite chambres limite confortable en particulier s de bain Surcout pour arrivee precoce Fin de sejour une nuit Autre chambre cette fois vaste et confortable Parties communes sympa
3 out of 5
by Muhammad M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osnabrueck

Hotel mit Flair

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Die kulturelle Lage im altem Regierungsviertel
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: zentrale Lage zum Creek und zum Souk.In der Nähe gibt es sehr gute Restaurants und Geschäfte
ein freundlicher netter Empfang auch vorm offiziellen Einchecken.Frühstück sehr bescheiden .
3 out of 5
by Yuko

静かきもちよい環境ではありました。

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
朝早く着いてしまい、early check inをお願いしたところ、7〜8、000円だったと思いますが、それでお部屋には入れてくれたましたが、お金を払っただけ。(もちろん少額だがチップはお渡しした。)その日は朝食はなし、掃除もその日はなしで、単に空いている部屋に入れてくれただけだった。加えて、急な朝のチェックインだったせいか、特に朝食の時間など説明は何もなく、当日は用意できないと言われただけでなく、次の日朝7時半に朝食に行ったら、「何時かとか何も聞いていないの?」と他のスタッフに言われ、そういえば聞いていないなあと。でもそれはあちらの説明事項のはず。8時からが朝食時間でした。静かでそれ以外はよかったです。最初が悪いとあとを引くもので、仕方ないでしょうか。お部屋はとても広くてしずか。民族調の家具も良かったです。