Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Stayed for a total of 4 nights in May 2017...the hotel is absolutely stunning. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a few issues with our room/booking with check-in however the helpful hotel staff were able to easily resolve our issues. The Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall is a quick 2 minute walk from the hotel. Overall very pleasant stay and would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Prime Location

Posted May 23, 2017
Location: Dubai Mall & Burj Khalifah
The location is Prime, But extension is in a very high rate there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Well Worth It!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
When entering the Palace Downtown, it's Arabian architectural charm, the tranquility and the scent that set one immediately into relax mood. The polite and responsive staff is next. The room is spacious and I have got the Fountain and Burj Khalifa view! From bed linen to towel, everything has been carefully planned to comfort the guests. Souk Al Bahar, Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa is within minutes. It is the centre of Dubai. Without any hesitation, I would stay here the next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astana, Kazakhstan

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Good for shopping, business trip. Good restaurants in the hotel, fast service. Almost under Burj Halifa, 4 min. walk to the biggest shopping mall in the world- Dubai Mall. 20 min by taxi to the coast. A lot of restaurants, bars, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.J

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Location, location, location you are in the right spot near just everything in Dubai downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henry from Orlando Florida

Just amazing.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I usually don't leave 5 stars but this definitely a must. Service, confort, surroundings, food and all was splendid. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by Ahmed

Not bad .!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad.! Yes , the hotel has great location but not all rooms .! I asked the reception to change my room because had worse view , not on the fountain behind it .! The price wasn't cheap also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very nice hotel, with great location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very nice experience, great food, great location, great service and great environment. you can enjoy the fountain and burj Khalifa from your room or in the restaurants. I have tried the Thai cuisine and the lunch buffet during my stay, both of them are great. I heard their brunch has 1001 kinds of food but only open on Friday. The swimming pool is a bit small, one of the bathroom basin was always congested, dust in coffee cups. But the service is fast and great, which count the most for me.