Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kuang huan from 台灣

物超所值的住宿

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
沒有隔音窗,晚上有點吵,怕吵的建議不要住,但此外都很好,早餐很豐盛
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freezing cold room

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location to metro station nearby
Cons: Service
Location: Location has access to nearby shops and cafes.
Nearby construction site noise was disturbing at early hours in the morning. The air conditioning grill was directly above bed. Froze in bed during the two nights stay. Requested repeatedly for management to turn AC off which is remotely accessed on exterior of building as I was informed, but nothing happened.
5 out of 5
by Joachin

Classics

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Infact everything was so nice I really enjoy my stay and I hope to visit it again the staff was so nice . Infact it is a place to be in Dubai
3 out of 5
by Rafael from Brazil

Great location and old facilities.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff friendly and great location. And that's it. Old room, a really weird centralized ar conditioned (sometimes it was so cold and other times turned off) and also an old bathroom. Its ok for a couple of nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, aber etwas schmuddelig

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Lage, Größe des Zimmers
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: Zentral an der Union-Station. Von dort aus gelangt man gut in alle Bezirke. Die Haltestelle zur Big-Bus-Standtour ist fußläufig in 15 Min. erreichbar.
Wir waren 3 Tage in Dubai (Stop-Over) und wollten ein zentral gelegenes Hotel ohne großen Komfort. Allerdings waren wir durchaus überrascht, wie niedrig der gebotene Standard war. Bad mit Schimmel, fleckige Betten und Teppiche und auch Saugen/Wischen wurde beim Reinigen des Zimmers offensichtlich "vergessen". Vielmehr hat man uns mehrfach auf Touren angesprochen, die man an der Rezeption buchen kann. Das war nervig. Positiv ist lediglich die Lage des Hauses, da man von hier aus das weitläufige Dubai sehr gut erkunden kann. Wer aber über die Sauberkeit hinwegsehen kann, für den ist das Hotel zu dem günstigen Preis empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

駅に近いホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: 駅、マック、スーパーに近い。
Cons: 風呂の湯がある日から熱くならない。
Location: 観光名所は特に無し。
•ユニオン駅(レッドライン、グリーンライン両方乗れる)から徒歩3分と近く、観光しやすい。 ・マクドナルド、24時間営業スーパーが近くにあり便利) ・ホテルの設備、朝食は二つ星として相応。 但しホテルの価格から考えると残念。(ドバイのホテルは全体的に高い為)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조금 별로였습니다.

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
비행기를 놓치는 바람에 급하게 찾았던 호텔인지라 방이 있었다는 것은 무척이나 고마웠지만 시설은 돈이 많이 아까웠던 호텔이었습니다.
3 out of 5
by Britt

A little 'tired'' & worn down. Close to metro

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
I used the hotel as a stopover due to late arrival (midnight) to Dubai. The hotel is centrally located very close to Union Square and the Metro. The hotel staff were friendly and the hotel was clean, but room and facilities a bit 'worn down'. In my opinion a fine 'budget' choice for a single night stay og budget accomodation.
3 out of 5
by Ralph from Sydney, Australia

Good hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: close to metro station and malls
Location: close to metro station and malls
good hotel but in very busy area good stuff nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by Reinhard Noll from Österreich

Gutes und günstiges Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältniss. Sehr gutes und Frühstücksbuffet mit großer Auswahl im Preis inkludiert. Höfliche Angestellte und sehr saubere Zimmer mit Klima und LCD TV, der bei mir leider nicht funktionierte. WLAN mit gutem Empfang, auch im Zimmer um kleinen Aufpreis. Hotel ist nahe der U-Bahn und auch ein Super Markt ist gleich in der Nähe.