Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Amazing stay, clean rooms, gym and swimming pool! 5star service for 3star prices! Can not recommend enough!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston,Massachusetts

Great service,delicious breakfast...see you soon

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I loved every minute stayed,it was great and serene atmosphere. Staff were warm and never tired of assisting. Overall,it was hospitable and lovely in dubai. See you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to metro free shuttles

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was amazing made me and my husband will welcomed.
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Leppoisaa lomaa!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Huoneistohotellia voi suositella kaikille. Huoneisto oli erittäin hyvin varusteltu ja todella iso. Meillä oli yhden makuuhuoneen huoneisto, jossa avokeittiö (kaikki tarvittavat astiat löytyi), iso olohuone ruokailuryhmineen. Parveke oli tilava. Iso plussa kahdesta wc:stä ja pesukoneesta. Siivoojat kävi joka päivä vaihtamassa lakanat sekä pyyhkeet, tiskaamassa ja siistimässä paikkoja. Vettä saatiin viisi pulloa päivässä. Wifi toimi moitteettomasti kaikkialla (ilmainen). Allasalue on ihana. Kuumina päivinä voi uida luolaan, josta löytyy varjoa tai pulahtaa kylmäaltaaseen...Allasalue auki 7.00-19.00 ja aurinko paistaa koko päivän. Ravintolan aamiainen ei ollut kummoinen (16€), joten teimme aamiaisen huoneessa. Olisimme myös toivoneet lasten ruokalistaa. Pasta- annokset oli niin isot että kolme söi samasta. Viereisestä Arabian Park Hotellista (sama ketju) löytyy suurempi ravintola sekä pubi. Käytiin siellä kerran syömässä sekä juomassa oluet tervetuloa-kupongeilla. Metroon on noin 300 m ja tätä tuli käytettyä joka päivä. Alueella rakennetaan lisää samankokoisia hotelleja tällä hetkellä ja joinain päivinä oli pientä meluhaittaa. Tulemme käyttämään hotellia myös seuraavalla kerralla.
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE from france

dubai for businss

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
dubai for business. good wifi connection. nice staff, helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by YASSER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RASMIAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately our room was 606 ,.. which was very noisy during the day because of construction works just behind the hotel. Every thing was perfect we'll repeat but hoping to have reservation at the front side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry

A comfortable base for business

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The Park Hotel is a very peculiar hotel because it was built as living accommodation not as a hotel. Consequently all the rooms are like apartments and therefore very spacious. The number of square meters you get per Dirham is very good. The location is a bit out of the way as well, but handy for the airport and business district, if not for beaches. There is no evening restaurant or bar, but you can order food in. There is breakfast, which is perfectly adequate, if not sparkling. So overall you have a very good place for a business person to stay for a few days or a few weeks. I didn't use the pool or gym.
5 out of 5
by Steven from London

Great front desk

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at reception were amazing, very friendly and gave 110% They helped me with my car rental and wen above and beyond on their service. Check in was quick and simple Room was clean and spacious