Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The Dubai Creek and Gold Souq are nearby.
This hotel has great Staff that tries to make your stay a comfortable one. I am.glad we started out our trip there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Mena Botros, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your fantastic review. We are really thrilled and delighted to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay and to see your high rating. We look forward to have the chance of hosting you again at the nearest future. Kind regards, Mena botros Duty Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for the money

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel was too expensive for the money we paid. For that price we were expecting something a lot better. It was old, not well maintained and very smelly. Service was below average. We stayed at the park inn abu dhabi and difference is like day to night. Staying there again is a big NO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Mena Botros , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Kind Regards, Mena Botros Duty Manager
3 out of 5
by Babatunde from London

Good and the bad...

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok. Dubai mall/Burj Khalifa made visit worthwhile. Check in was so bad. Got to hotel around 10am & receptionist told me check in is 3pm. Sat there for hours with 2kids & a baby. People that came after us were offered cold drinks on a very hot day but we were ignored, even advised to go for a work (maybe to free their lobby), I went back to her to ask if a room is available cos I was worried they will allow people that came after us to check in 1st. She now promise to get me a room in 25minutes and I was full of thanks. True to her word, at 2pm she gave us a room.. ( I later checked my booking and saw our check in time was meant to b 2pm. So she kept us intentionally in d lobby till that 2pm and I was busy thanking her, even nxt morning). I complained to Hotel.com and they made the hotel manager call to apologise. Breakfast was nothing to write home about. Normally look forward to breakfast but this was so different. Chef was great but nothing he could do with the bland selection of food available, bake beans cold most times and do not like the colour. Staff at reception could please smile a little bit more even when one initiates the smile. All other staffs were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Babatunde First of all let me thank you so much for taking the time writing to us and for your recent stay at our hotel.we do apologize for the inconvenience experience you have encountered through the check in, at the same time we assure you that we are going to pay attention to those constructive comments and we will take an immediate action to maintain the Park inn By Radisson standard. looking forward to host you once again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Youssef Reda Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Sabbia from London

Would definitely recommend.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent! local to shops and restaurants and Dearer city centre and metro. Apartment spacious modern. Service and house keeping was of a high standard. Second time stay. Our room was facing the Creek which was really nice. Swimming pool and gym were also great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay. We are really thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay especially hotel central location and our team service. We do appreciate the very high rating. We look forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind Regards, Mena Botros Duty Manager
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do appreciate your rating and we look forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind Regards, Mena Botros Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: tres bien
Cons: tres bien
tres bien , bien situé , pour les enfant bien, propre, chambre tres propres , pesonnel souriant ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Mena Botros, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay. We are really delighted to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind Regards, Mena Botros Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by Mubarak from سلطنة عمان

بارك ان الرقه ذكريات لا تنسى

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
كانت اقامة طيبه استمتعنا كثيرا انصح بالحجز معهم
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your stay. We are really delighted to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind Regards, Mena Botros Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

بإختصار

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
جيده
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for the very high rating. We look forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind Regards, Mena Botros Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for the very high rating and we look forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind Regards, Mena Botros Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by Abdul from Manchester

amazing stay great staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
stayed 1 night amazing hotel and staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Ephraim, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Abdul, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Mena Botros Duty Manager