Ratings based on 1,001 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bartholomeus

Goede uitvalsbasis, vlak bij airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Close to airport. Basic comfortable room. Rooftop pool good to refresh.
4 out of 5
by Zahir

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on MrJet
Very good hotel in very good location 5 minute or less from the airport. We booked family room which include double bed and 2 extra bed for kids double bed was bit narrow for 2 persons Interest was hard sometimes to connect
5 out of 5

Bonne nuit pour une escale

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Le 20 février 2016 Bon hotel pour une escale à Dubaï, propreté impeccable, calme, personnel avenant, etc... Il faudrait améliorer le petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
by Craig McK

Ideal in many ways

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Ebookers
We were visiting Dubai on a short trip to watch tennis at an ATP tour event. The tennis stadium is a short taxi journey from the hotel. Service at the hotel was very friendly and professional. Not luxury but very good value for money, like most Premier Inn's we've stayed at in the UK. Our room was as expected, clean and comfortable with tea & coffee making facilities. The free shuttle bus to/from the airport, which runs every 30 min's, works very well. They also provide a shuttle bus service to other locations which we didn't use was may use if we return again. An in-house, right by reception, Costa Coffee is very handy and open 24hr's. We had breakfast in the restaurant which was very good and excellent value for money. We briefly used the roof top pool facilities which were comfortable and attended by a helpful staff member who provided complimentary mineral water when we arrived. All in all a very nice hotel conveniently placed near the airport with good transport facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. I've no hesitation in recommending this hotel and will use again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Lejomi

Good hotel and a fantastic brekfast

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on MrJet
A great hotel! Nice rooms and bathrooms. We booked a family room and they had set up extra beds for the children so it was great. The staff was very nice and helpful. The lobby has a cafe open 24/7 so there is something to buy if you arrive late. The best thing about the hotel was the breakfast. Totally amazing! The best brakfast I have ever had during my several trips to Dubai. There was plenty to choose from an entire table with muffins, donuts, waffles, croassaints. Several cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit, cold cuts, juice, bread, eggs, bacon and a variety of other hot dishes. Full breakfast costs 55 AED and children under 16 eat free if adults buy breakfast. Do not miss this fantastic breakfast if you stay here! The hotel offers free shuttle bus to the airport every 30 minutes around the clock. Takes about 5 minutes to the airport. I can really recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by asdin b.

sejour d une nuit en fin de vacances a dubai

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Ebookers
hotel correct, bon rapport qualité prix, personnel avenant, idéal pour court séjour.
5 out of 5
by Bkkseagull

Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent Premier Inn hotel 10mins shuttle drive from airport. Only possible detail needs to be addressed is the pick up shuttle drivers seem stubborn to assist passengers with luggage and as there is no where apart from lugging them onboard space is at a premium too.
4 out of 5
by Simon B.

2nd visit

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on HotelClub
2nd time to Dubai, 2nd time at this hotel. This is good value accommodation. Nothing flash, but nothing wrong with it. Really convenient for the airport for early morning departures with only a few minutes journey involved. The half hourly 24 hour shuttle is a great. Optional breakfast is a good start to the day, the continental version is all that's needed, unless you have a really big appetite, and the hotel is clean and comfortable. Nice coffee shop and bar on site. Would definitely consider staying their again.
5 out of 5
by Ludovic M.

hotel a proximite de l'aéroport

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
hotel réservé car une nuit sur place avant de reprendre un autre vol, il est bien situé, la navette gratuite est appéciable, le check in est rapide, les bouteilles d'eau gratuites dans la chambres sont appréciables, la clim est discrète, le wifi fonctionne parfaitement dans la chambre et c'est très calme. Le petit plus c'est la piscine sur le toit de l'hotel avec vue de loin sur DUBAI. le seul point un peu triste ce sont les couloirs de l'hotel. Nous avons pris le petit déj continental et c'était très bien servi.
5 out of 5
by Fadwa

Great for a short stopover

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on HotelClub
7 mins drive to terminal 2. Free shuttle available to and from hotel every 30 mins to terminals 1&3. For teeminal 2, there are 4 pick up times from the hotel to terminal 2, mostly early in the morning, better to enquire dircetly with the hotel if you need this. Hotel is 5 years old, not dated, my room was clean and neat. Basic furnishing but comfortable. There is a costa coffee branch in the lobby. Staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Free wifi speed was great. I would stay again if i have another transit in dubai.