Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara on the Lake Ontario,Canada

You can't go wrong!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Very very clean and super staff.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Have a great shuttle service to metro and mall. About a 20 minute ride. There is a small market near by hotel a 15 - 20 minute walk.
Great staff and knows what customer services are all about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great Hotel for half the cost of another in Dubai Marina. It was just as comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, efficient and reasonably priced.
Cons: Signposting to hotel from the Investment Park and within it.
Location: Well located for DWC, north Dubai and south Abu Dhabi.
Good place to stay for F1 race weekend but location not sign posted well. Clean room with good staff and nearby facilities, once you work out how to get in and out of the Investment Park. Incorrectly marked and/or mapped road numbers do not help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
good value for money only, the AC thermostat doesn't function properly the room is always cold even you set the temperature at 30C unless you turn the whole AC unit off.
4 out of 5
by ahmed from Dubai

Nice hotel with good value for money

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good value for money
4 out of 5
by M. Elfatih

All you need

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good Service. Friendly staff. Comfortable and clean room. Free Wifi. Warm and smooth shower. Kids-friendly. Good mattress/pillow. Pool&Gym. This is all you need from a budget hotel without the other fancy stuff that is added to the bill.
5 out of 5
by SRP

Layover

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had a one night layover with kids under the age of 5. Hotel staff was super friendly and the manager on shift was very accommodating--early check-in and brought my 2 yr old warm milk while we waited. Location is quiet, a little out of the way, and the only exit to get off is a near-miss due to heavy road construction. Not the hotel's fault though. Excellent stay and we expect to do it again next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esteban from Hagerstown, MD

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is an amazing deal. It was spotlessly clean. The staff were capable and extremely friendly. Everyone said hello to you whenever they saw you. Breakfast was good. I saw the good reviews but was afraid I'd be disappointed with the hotel because of how inexpensive it was. I couldn't have been more pleased. The ONLY negative thing you could say about the hotel (like many already have) is that it's not really close to anything. However, for us, we needed access to both Dubai and Abu Dhabi, so in that sense it somewhat split the difference for us in either direction and was actually quite convenient over staying in Dubai or Abu Dhabi and having a longer drive to the other city. I highly recommend this hotel if you've rented a car.