Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Decent Hotel Close to the Metro.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The proximity to Karama and the Metro. And also a ton of restaurants in the vicinity.
Cons: The Noise levels for sure.
Location: Right at the Metro Station and lots of Restaurants, Grocery stores and shopping in the area.
Had a decent experience unlike the rest of the people's negative comments. Yes the Hotel is a little noisy at night up to 3 am. But most nights it did'nt bother us. Did disturb us the first night but that was it. Guess this hotel is not for light sleepers. The breakfast was great everyday. You'd Probably enjoy it more if you were SouthAsian. The guy at the omelet station did a great job. Wifi was free and yes the bed was a little hard but nothing to complain too much about. All in all a decent experience and would go back if the oppotunity arose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
According to the money, hotel was nothing. At the same price, I moved in to sheration deira which was much better
4 out of 5
by Rajdeep from Mumbai

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was good. Value for Money.
3 out of 5
by Tommy Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wasif from Pakistan

Value for money

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was pleasant experience staying with President hotel. Reception staff was very good Only issue of night club noise at night and u feel uncomfortable when you return back at night with your family as couples entering hotel inappropriately dressed. Breakfast was good. Parking issue as hotel don't have its own car park
2 out of 5
by Brandon from Hawaii

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms smell so strongly of cigarettes you're cloths will all have to be washed after you stay and the beds are hard as rocks. Other than that yeah
3 out of 5
by abdul karim

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location if youre going to be out and about on your own. right next to the metro station. however the nightclubs on the fourth floor can be noisy on the upper floors. best bet is to try and reserve a room on the first floor. the mattress in my room was like a slab of concrete.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DOHA, Qatar

Worst Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better Closed
Leaking water from top of bathroom. small and black room. noisy pubs in ground and fourth floor. Front desk staffs are with very bad attitude. Could you believe using their landline to make local calls is 13.5 dirhams per minutes. No park lot for customers. This is worst hotel that I had ever seen. If you do not trust me, you could give a try and I am sure you will be same angry and unhappy with your trip. They could easly and successfully distroy all enjoyment of your holiday travel. Their location is very difficult to find, not same as what they show on Expedia Map.
1 out of 5

Plus de 3 h en pleine nuit pour retrouver un hôtel

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n'avons pas pu y séjourner un retard de l'avion et la chambre était relouée
3 out of 5
by senthooran from Senth


Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
location is good and conveniance but not good place for the family stay lot of noice from night club cannt sleep in the rooms till 3 am