Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Adjacent to a shopping mall... so easy to go back

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Good friendly staff and adjacent to a mall
Cons: Nothing
We were upgraded to the Executive Lounge so it was excellent ! Thank you to the entire staff for making it a special stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We were very happy with our stay here. Not only did they allow us to check in early in the morning with our baby girl, they also upgraded us to a suite. I have nothing but great words to say about this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Pullman, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Regina Nathan Assistant Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not 5 stars

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Hotel directly connected to Diera City Center. Staff were quite helpful. Housekeeping was inefficient and late for 4 of the 5 days I stayed. Room carpet needed cleaning. Missing complimentary water and coffee almost daily. After informing front desk they responded quickly. Bathroom was showing signs of aging and towels were old. Getting a taxi during busy times meant a 10 minute wait due to hotel access. Good wifi throughout. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ET

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I had a good experience at this hotel. Besides it is attached to rh DCC mall which makes it very convenient for shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah WA

Wonderful staff. Very accommodating and helpful

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Attached to a mall. Very handy. Rooms clean and well appointed. Definitely stay here again. Staff make all the difference. They were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location, Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We had an excellent stay at the Pullman/Deira City Centre Hotel. Excellent staff from check-in, breakfast, room service and housekeeping. The location next to the Deira City Centre Shopping Centre make it one of the best hotels in Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nairobi

Nice hotel close to airport and shopping mall

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nice design and staff very helpful
Cons: Better baby cots (no mattress)
Location: Deira, close to mall and airport
We had an overnight stay in transit, with a baby. Baby cot was clean and staff accommodating. Food from room service and breakfast was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Absolutely brilliant - worth every penny

Posted May 21, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a short holiday (a week) and had nothing but a fantastic experience in and around the hotel, the staff were lovely at all times, very friendly and spoke a multitude of languages (always handy). The hotel ran a limo service to the Dubai mall/city centre for about £10, taxis to anywhere you wanted were very cheap, and there's a mall you can access directly from your hotel. There aren't enough characters here for me to describe how good this hotel is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london canada

Best hotel in Dubai

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Excellent customer Service they made everything great for us including coffee machine upgrade Thanks See u next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Friendly, efficient and comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: The huge breakfast choice and atmosphere in the dining room. The rooftop pool was a lovely place to relax.
Location: Less than 10 minute taxi ride from the airport. Quite far from main attractions, but the metro was cheap and very efficient.
This hotel was a treat. All staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel room was spotless and well appointed. The breakfast was superb - lots of choice and lovely quality. The international buffet was good value, beautifully presented and again had lots of choice. (We used a Groupon 2 for 1 deal which made it even better!).