Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Small rooms, poor service. Didn't clean the room one day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Four star, really?

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Disappointed by the leaflet advertising the spa. I went to investigate on arrival and was told there was no ladies' massage available and only one type of facial. All this and yet said leaflet is displayed at check in and in the room. The pool is tiny and felt claustrophobic whenever there were more than five people sunbathing at one time. Was disturbed several times by room service, asking about cleaning my room. Make sure you don't forget to display the "Do not disturb sign".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with friendly staffs

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel was nice with friendly staffs. The room we have stayed for five nights were specious. The hotel is about 15 minutes walking distance from the nearest metro train station and the Emirates Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renee's Review

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice room but beds were kind of soft and not enough pillows. Also found it kind of strange that they don't have face wash cloths only hand towels and towels. Got use to not having it but just thought it was kind of strange.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Will not recommend this to any of my companions nor will I stay here again. Management of two personnel could not resolve the issue and was not pleased by it .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

The worst hotel experience I've ever had

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I've travelled many cities across the world and stayed in different kinds of hotels, ranging from a small family owned bed & breakfast to a large 5 star hotel, but never had such a horrible experience. Starting off with no hot water in my room, to water fluctuating from extremely hot to extremely cold and getting burned and hurt from jumping in the shower, they had to change my room to get proper water. To the rude night manager that threatened to call the cops on me and two of my friends that wanted to come up to my room for a drink, because hotel policy is only one guest allowed in your room at a time!! Never heard of such rules. Rather sleep on a sidewalk than in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Rajasekaran

Nice Property

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Check in, Check Out can be better..........quite sloppy I should say. Else its nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
restaurant and bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels