Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very nice hotel; extremely close to downtown

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The whole experience was a delightful one.
Location: Dubai mall, boulevard restaurants/cafes, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Opera, 15 min taxi from Citywalk, Boxpark, Ladies club.
Very friendly staff; upgraded us to a apartment like suite with 2 bedrooms/3 bathrooms, a living room, and a kitchen. Amazing views of Burj Khalifa, and very close proximity from downtown. 5-10 min walk to Dubai mall/ Burj Khalifa, 2 min. walk to Boulevard (very nice restaurants and cafes), 5 min walk to Dubai Opera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX, USA

nice view of Dubai fountain show

Posted May 4, 2017
nice view of Dubai fountain show. Outstanding staff. Great, downtown location. Ten minute walk to Dubai Fountain. Fifteen to twenty minute walk to massive Dubai Mall. Less than a mile from the world's tallest building the Dubai Tower. I will come again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was more than I expected.

Posted May 1, 2017
It was a great experience. would highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel a bit outdated, no sound ndproofing. You can hear neighbors talking/tv. Overall ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It is very nice hotel and nice view I will come again next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay with views

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Convenient shuttle service to Dubai mall and other areas. Staff were very professional. Had a great view of the Burj Kalifa and the Dubai fountains. Room was very comfortable. Room service, Wifi services were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farnham, UK

Great location, close to Fountain and Burj Khalifa

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Ordering taxis
Location: Great location, overlooking Dubai Fountain an withview og Burj Khalifa.
All verygood, except ordering of taxi, when I wanted to go the airport. The system seemed to involve a member of staff going out in the street to hail one. Surely the hotel's relationship with taxis /firms should produce a more professional approach? Telephone?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holden, MA

Outstanding!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above.
Outstanding staff. Great, downtown location. Ten minute walk to Dubai Fountain. Fifteen to twenty minute walk to massive Dubai Mall. Less than a mile from the world's tallest building the Dubai Tower. A cheap $4USD cab ride to Metro station. My wife and I are well seasoned travelers and the Dubai Ramada Inn is one of the best lodging facilities we have ever come across.
5 out of 5
by Rolf Jorgen

Ramada Downtown does it again!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was my wife and mine seventh stay at Ramada - and they never fail to make our stay a pleasant experience! The location is perfect, the staff is wonderful and the experience is great! Highly recommendable!
5 out of 5
by Scott from USA

great place. great location. great service

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
location was fantastic. had great service with the staff. they went out of their way for me. very clean .