Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MAISONS ALFORT

Hôtel agréable et proche du métro

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: La propreté
Cons: Rien
Location: Quartier populaire et bon marché
Hôtel agréable, bien situé et proche du métro. Bon hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I had a great time at the hotel. I liked the interior decor which represents the architecture of Dubai. Rooms were comfortable and cozy. My overall experience was great and I would highly recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Very nice room. I will definitely book again. When I pass through Dub8.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Location: airport and bur dubai is close, but quite far from other attractions
checked in late but staff was friendly, hotel facilities quite old but clean overall, comfortable bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice but needs attention

Posted Dec 18, 2015
I arrived late at night and was checked in who it seems was a trainee. I didn't particularly feel welcomed. The room was well appointed and comfortable but I wasn't impressed that in this day and age, the hotel is still charging for Internet usage. When ordering room service, the Whisky I wanted was on the menu, however, it seems in reality a number of items were not available. I find this unacceptable for a hotel of this standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel for business

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: clean friendly
Cons: internet was very slow this time
Location: on business
Hotel is competitive in pricing, located close to transit, and easy to get out to the roads to Abu Dhabi, Al Ain and Sharjah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

不満なし

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
部屋が広く清潔であり、フロントでのサービスも問題なく、 ドバイでありがちな各種手配ミスもないので、気に入っている。 値段相応であるが、ドバイの中では優秀なレベルでまた使用したい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Augustine from Abuja

Good

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great. As was with Ramada in Regina, Sasktchewan last month, Dubai was very good. The Internet service in Ramada Dubai was poor. This is a major problem. I will not stay here next time just because of this. However the staff were excellent. They were very warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OMAN

NICE HOTEL IN TOWN

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: GOOD
Cons: ALL GOOD
Location: VERY NICE LOCATION IN CENTRE AND BUSINESS LOCATION . EASY ACCES TO CABS AND SMALL HOTELS AND GROCERY SHOPS NEARBY
VERY SPACIOUS ROOM, GOOD ROOM SERVICE VERY NICE STAFF , FRONT DESK INFORMATIVE