Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good mangement nice front reception staff good staff in ganeral near the market shoping not far from citey walk the only check point old tawels in the bath room must be changed soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Posted Jul 29, 2016
They should work about the checkin, i waited for along time to did it, The room was great clean and large, and anything you want you can find it there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lack of food

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Our trip was pleasant, however there was a lack of variety with food at breakfast and lunch... The buffet area should be larger with more variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

No Complaints

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Area OK , Grocery stores and a little shopping within walking distance
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: The location was a little isolated. Needed a cab for any site seeing.
Modern, clean, helpful staff, easy to catch cab. Bar next door. Happy hour handy...Food in hotel good. Great to have kettle for coffee and fridge in room.
4 out of 5
by jan

Stale air in the room

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The service is very good, but the location is a bit awkward - no view, no metro or busses. However there is some local shopping and restaurants around. The air in the room is somewhat stale - smelling of tobacco - as the windows cannot be opened, so only the aircon aired the room.
4 out of 5
by ahmed from Abudahbi

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Very nice

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The large lobby is the first thing that makes quite an impression.
Location: Jameira use to be the top VIP area, and it still is a very good area where I meet interesting people.
The ambience is luxurious. It is in every aspect what you expect from a 5 star. Good location for what I had to do in town. The price was very reasonable for that level of quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Good Location, Friendly Staff.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location, services.
Location: Malls, beaches are within a short taxi ride.
Very nice staff, wide variety on breakfast buffet, Ginger Restaurant is fabulous.
5 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels