Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, helpful staff, great base

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Modern, well presented, good location
Cons: More thorough room cleaning, earlier check-in times, shuttle to other beaches, not just Kite beach.
Location: Lots of food shops in walking distance, short drive from the airport, Nikki beach is 5 min drive away
The hotel was pleasant, easy to get to from the airport. Check in was 2pm but staff managed to get a room for us at 12.30pm which meant we could maximise our time and not have to wait around for hours. Food at the restaurant is nice and well presented but very expensive. If you are lucky to go when there is a 50% off deal, make the most of it! The room was large and comfortable, bathroom was lovely. The sound from the TV was playing in the bathroom, could figure how to stop it. The only downside of the stay was finding a condom wrapper by the bed on the last night which had obviously been there for some days. I don't know how the cleaners missed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I had few complaints when I checked in but the manager Angie showed real care to make sure I had a good stay . I have been to many hotels world wide I must say this manger really cares about the hotel's customer serivice and guest experience. Thank you again Angie . The hotel is comfortable the room service was fast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Good, though not at the center of attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi super slow

Posted Mar 2, 2017
I never ad a so vad expérience with a hotel wifi. Not even able to access my email.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: Carpets in room needed cleaned but everything else was very clean. It may have just been stained by the visitor before us.
Fairly close to good restaurants and only a block to Starbucks. Quiet and probably the best bed we have ever had in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great Facility

Posted Jan 26, 2017
This hotel is in an amazing location. You can access it via subway, bus and private car. It's super clean and the staff are courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goergey

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Is very bad hotel for every thing I am vice presdent big group in kuwait and also owner travel aganciy my surprise I look sevrice and bad feeling like this I stay one night and leave hotel my booking four night sorry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Firstly hotel is great , but only thing is service is not that as great as hotel . Checking time receptionist was slow and it is 2 AM , i was waiting for him , he is joking and chatting with 2 Canadian customers , then he asked me smoking or non smoking room , i told him smoking room , he said that : smoking room only available 2 single beds , i said then non smoking room , sorry , if both of them are same why u told me smoking room only available 2 single bed ? he booked 159 room for me , i told him i don't want low floor , so i want higher floor , then he told me , no no , its all same , not noisy . So guess the hotel need change receptionist
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback is extremely important because it gives us a better view on how we can improve the quality of our services. We regret that not everything was to your full satisfaction. We really hope there is a chance to welcome you back for us to change this perception. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Hopefully we will hit 5 stars rating next time you visit us again. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful except 1 person who didn't give me adapter. I waited for an hr and went again and asked new person. She immediately gave it. Sanju went extra mile to answer any questions I had. Over all I liked hotel and would highly recommend. Breakfast was good and wifi was good in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us perfect rating and positive comments. We appreciate your time to share your thoughts about your experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future and exceed your expectations again. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management