Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 위치

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
호텔닷컴에 나와 있는 주소에 동 호텔이 존재하지 않음. 전혀 다른곳에 있어서 찾기 어려웠음.
3 out of 5
by Arun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RAJENDRA KUMAR from mumbai

excellent stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfait dans l'ensemble

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour plutot agréable dans un appartement assez grand. L'hôtel est proche d'un centre commercial et d'une station Metro, situé dans un quartier calme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Majid from Jeddah

Just average

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Just Average
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Beskidt hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Bedre rengøring.
Location: Beliggenhed ok. Tæt på metro og indkøb.
Hotellet er beskidt - rengøringen er elendig - morgenmaden spises i personalerummet og er elendig. Personalet hverken forstår eller taler ret godt engelsk. Få ikke hotellet til at hjælpe med at bestille ture eller taxa, det er dobbelt så dyrt.
4 out of 5
by Elliot from USA

Reminded me of a time share in a good way.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Its was like a holiday apartment. It is within walking distance of two metero hubs. A major supermarket and 24 Mc'donalds are three blocks away. And there are two sports bars within walking distance. A great place to reurn to after seeing the sights. Once you return, there's not much to do except the TV (2 in my apt.). Take advantage of the 4 ltr. duty free alcohol you can buy at the airport.
2 out of 5
by melissa

niet aan te bevelen

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: De grote van de kamer
Cons: Heel veel. zoals beginnen met het schoonmaken en schoonhouden van ruimtes. Gratis Wi-Fi alleen al in de lobby zou goed helpen.
Location: geen activiteiten in de buurt wel een metrostation, supermarkt en mc Donalds.
Kamer was redelijk groot en van alles voorzien. Er was maar 2 personeelsleden die vriendelijk waren. Kamers werden niet schoon gemaakt en waren geen of te weinig baddoeken, alleen de bedden werden opgemaakt. Kregen achteraf ook nog een rekening voor etenswaren die door de hotel voor ons in de koelkast waren gezet. Het werd nergens aangegeven dat hiervoor betaald moest worden, wij dachten dat dit vanuit het hotel erbij hoorde. Hotel lag ook niet in de buurt dat werd aangeven op de kaart. Voor internet door het hele hotel moet je geld betalen en fors ook als je het nodig hebt, dus ook in de lobby is het niet gratis. Wat je niet wilt zien in een hotel is een kakkerlak.
2 out of 5
by dk from London, UK

Orange air freshener does not cover up smells

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: The good: - It’s somewhat clean (but not overly so), Large rooms, The front desk staff were friendly, It has a small pool, close to Spinneys market
Cons: Have actual non-smoking rooms without ashtrays or smokers. Hire more motivated cleaners.
Location: Not close enough to the metro to drag a suitcase to. But close enough to walk if you are motivated and it's not too hot.
The bad: - My non-smoking room came complete with an ashtray and smoky smell. When I complained upon arrival, the porter (who spoke little English) came with a squirt bottle of orange air freshener and squirted everything, so my room smelled like a smoky orange. That was his solution. It appears the only non-smoking thing about their non-smoking rooms is that there is a non-smoker in it at the moment. Not ideal. - The hallway often smelled like wee. Then it smelled like orangey wee after the squirt bottle guy came by each day. - The bed is hard. But not completely uncomfortable. Just the hardest bed I’ve ever slept on. You could see through the threadbare sheets to the blue ticking on the mattress. That's how I knew it was not a plank of wood. - The toilet leaked. - They clean the rooms daily (sort of) but don’t try too hard. There was a bit of mould or dirt here and there. Towels not always replaced. dishes left in the sink. - It’s not close enough to the Metro that you would want to drag your suitcase to and from it. There are few taxis in the area as it’s residential. - There are two TVs but only 1 working remote. There are 4 channels with English shows, but three of them show the same thing. The Ramee is not the most horrible place I have stayed in in my entire lifetime, but it is the worst place I have stayed in a long time. It’s cheap and I suppose you get what you pay for. It's not a high quality hotel but it's not unsafe. I will not be returning