Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good location centrally - value for money - nice pub - good south Indian restaurant - has a health club and a very small swimming pool - close to burjuman and meena bazaar - Would recommend for a single guy - Maybe not for a family as the bar gets a bit noisy past 11 pm at the reception
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn from Philippines

A good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
II had a good stay in the hotel. Accessible to all means of transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to sleep in Dubai

Posted Aug 27, 2015
As indicated in the title this is a good place to sleep. If you like to go to the York Club when in Dubai, and I know you do, this place is walking distance.
4 out of 5
by SHAILESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
I did not like this hotel and I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The staff were great and attentive. The room needs a makeover esp the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by Mohamed from Egypt

very bad condition

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
There are bad pop in reception with bad girls not recommend for family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Leeds, UK

Short Business Trip

Posted May 16, 2014
Location: Located in Bur Dubai, it is good to go on the streets where you get the real 'flavour' of Dubai, the atmosphere is brilliant!.
This is my 4th visit to Dubai so far this Year 47th in 10 years, always just for less than a week. I have stayed in many different Hotels, and been the Bar at the Regal Plaza but not had a room. The room was spacious and very clean! The staff and management are brilliant and provide an excellent service.
2 out of 5
by TomasDiaz from UK

Very Noisy hotel due to a Club in Mezzanine

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is just few meters from metro station and there are few restaurants in surrounding streets. Swimming pool is slightly bigger than the bath is my house and the health club is filthy. Please beware of the noise the live club in mezzanine makes. There are also "ladies" waiting to be "picked up" in the restaurant opposite reception. If romanticism and family fun is what you are after, this is NOT the hotel for you.