Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
I will never come back again...worst experience..biggest mistake from me unluckily which I booked this hotel
4 out of 5
by tazeen from mumbai

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay But no room service
4 out of 5
by POOJA from India

Pleasant stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and hotel staff quite cordial. Easily accessible by taxi, but 20 mins walk to the nearest metro station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible horrible horrible

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. There were loads of bedbugs in the room. we had to change rooms. Everything was very outdated.
1 out of 5
by Aziz from PARIS

A fuir.........

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai réservé une chambre au sein de cet hôtel pour notre dernière nuit à dubai, j'ai rarement vu un hôtel aussi insalubre, ça sent l'odeur du désodorisant pour toilette, ils en mettent partout, ensuite la chambre aucune insonorisation. la couette est sale,je l'ai enlevé, pour info je n'ai meme pas dormi la nuit arrivé à 16h00 je suis parti à minuit... prendre un autre hotel.... Connaissant Dubai meme sans etoile, les hotels sont mieux que celui ci.... je ne comprends pas les avis favorable sincerement et le pompon est que soit disant la piscine est en reparation....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia.

Good value, decent apartment hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Large clean rooms.
Location: McDonalds, Burger King, restaurants and supermarket all nearby. Al-Fahidi metro station about a 1.5km walk away.
I booked this place because it was one of the cheapest apartment hotels in Dubai and I was staying a whole week. I wasn't expecting much given all the bad reviews but I was pleasantly surprised at how decent it was. The room was large, clean and the shower and air conditioner worked fine. There were some minor maintenance issues like a loose toilet seat but no big deal. The free internet worked well most of the time but was sometimes down. My only gripe was the early morning loud prayers from the mosque across the road but I got used to it after a couple of days. I'd stay here again if the price stays low.
1 out of 5
by Nabi from Jaipur

-1* hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Doesn't even deserve 1*, room smells ! Blanket dirty with used condom kept under table, not even cleaned properly. Such hotel and in Dubai-Can't believe !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great value for money

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: For the money i cant see what more they could or should be expected to do.
Rooms basic but comfortable, decent kitchen and bathroom and very pleasant staff. A short walk to a couple of decent bars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlecht, schlechter ...

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Eines der schlechtesten Hotels, in denen ich jemals abgestiegen bin. Pool außer Betrieb, Fitnessraum nicht vorhanden (obwohl angegeben), sondern einige hundert Meter entfernt in Nachbarhotel, WLAN schlecht, gratis erst auf Hinweis, dass so angeboten, ......
1 out of 5
by Ernst from Wien

Ganz schlecht!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Eines der schlechtesten Hotels, in denen ich jemals abgestiegen bin. Pool außer Betrieb, kein Fitnessraum (obwohl angegeben), wenig sauber, wiederholte Wireless-Ausfälle, freies Wireless erst nach Urgenz und Hinweis auf Buchung.