Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ff

Perfecto!!! Un resort muy bueno

Posted Aug 19, 2016
La descripcion de Expedia (en nuestro caso "Premium king sea") no corresponde con las nomenclaturas del propio hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Friendly staff, great food, view and location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, quite, clean, great food.
Cons: The beach is beutiful and clean but we could not enjoy it because of the jelly fish problem.
Location: The hotel is close to Jumeirah Beach Residence which has many restaurants and shops.
We had great time, the food was amazing ane all hotel staff made us feel welcomed from the minute we arrived until we left. We will difinitly be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawley

Clean

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Staff and food
Cons: nothing
Location: On the end of the east Palm you have views of Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Emirates mall with ski center
One of the most beautiful, clean and well designed hotel I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dubai hotels

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We were treated very well! The staff was incredible and made us feel very special!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Expreance

Posted May 16, 2016
Noce hotel for vacation but the beach need more carefull beadidr this everything great
5 out of 5
by s'Aisa from Ohio

Amazing Stay!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed spending my Birthday at this Beautiful Resort. The staff were so accommodating and truly treated us like Princesses. The views from my balconies were breath taking and the room was decorated with style. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be Aware

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a senior suite to celebrate with my wife our 10th wedding anniversary. When we arrived, they gave us a junior suite which was a lot smaller than the senior suite When I came back to the reception and complained about it, I was told that they were fully booked! When one of the directors arrived to apologise, they said they were going to look at the availability. They got me the suite I booked for next day and rest of holidays but I had to stay the first night on that smaller suite with a stinky bathroom. I wasn't very happy, but then they offered me the ultimate board experience which means ALL inclusive with all drinks from any restaurant or café. So, I accepted the offer but still upset with their mess. We then indulged ourselves as you would. Guess what, when I checked out we were presented with an additional bill of approximately £2000! I challenged it and when the director came she told me that they had only offered full board and not the ultimate board with ALL inclusive! I was shocked and we entered into "you said" "no, I didn't" type of discussion, we were getting late to go to the airport so in the end I had to fork out the great majority. BE VERY CAREFUL with tactics to get more from you in the end. Let me tell you what I think they do, they upgrade someone to your suite and hope that you will never notice and take a smaller suite. Or, then tell you that they will upgrade you and give x and y and z all for free… then charge you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un très bon séjour à Dubai

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
C'est séjour formidable, hôtel est fantastique, le personnel et la nourriture est excellente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rixos The Palm

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel does not offer twin beds in suites despite the preference choice on the website