Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Husain from الكويت

جيد

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
اقامه ممتازه
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastian from Frankfurt

Sicher und gute Umgebung

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel für Städteurlaub, wenig Komfort aber sehr gute Lage. Das Frühstück würde ich mir schenken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Allgemeine Kenntnisse des Personals über Transportmittel (Metrostationen) und Sehenswürdigkeiten
Location: Metro Station "Al Fahidi" innerhalb von 2 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen, Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Nähe, Mina Bazaar und Creek zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Lage nicht zentral, aber direkt an Metro-Station. Mina Bazaar und Creek sind zu Fuß erreichbar, der Rest per Metro. Die Hotelzimmer waren sehr sauber, jedoch etwas kleiner als auf den Fotos abgebildet. Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich, konnte jedoch bei vielen Nachfragen (bzgl. Metro, Transportmöglichkeiten, Sehenswürdigkeiten etc.) nicht wirklich weiterhelfen (daher am besten selbst im Internet oder in Reiseführern informieren). Frühstück nicht empfehlenswert, aber da die Zimmer über eine kleine Küche verfügen und sich Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Nähe befinden, kann man sich das Frühstück auch selbst zubereiten. Für einfachen Städtetrip mit begrenztem Budget ist das Hotel definitiv weiterzuempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohamad from Slagelse

God tur

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt sted hvis man ønsker tæt metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Almost everything - the attention to detail, I was not presented with an itemised bill upon checkout, I had to ask for one.
Had to call multiple time to reception to get things There was an issue with a visitor who had to produce ID to get in
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Liza, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Ma'am, Greetings from Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment! We sincerely regret to read your dissatisfaction about your stay at our hotel. However, your comments have been taken into consideration and actions have been undertaken to improve our quality of service and facilities in order to prevent future occurrences. We do hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve on your next trip to Dubai and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you soon amongst us in Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Stayed for 4 nights, centrally located in Bur Dubai. Better option than staying in their Hotel. Had a Wonderful stay and would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SSS TRADE ZONE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing extra. Taxi driver did not know the place. Misleading name-nothing royal about it. Will not choose it again.