Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Terrible hotel and terrible staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The apartment for 3 and the Wifi allowed for 2 devices only this one of many problems ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go back again

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Good location for seeing both the new and old town
Cons: As there was two of us staying we just got two of everything which meant washing the cups every time.
Location: Well located
Generally good hotel, helpful staff, and the couple of things we needed fixed during our stay was done within ten minutes.
2 out of 5
by Abdullah from Saudi Arabia

the hotel is too bad services

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
need to improve the workers men , Especially the man called Enayat .
3 out of 5
by MIR ALTAF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a.salam

friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff fast check inn need to update TV screen, as they are small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK but not the best

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The working staff their are so good but it seems the problem in the managment
Cons: The most important thing is the room design and furniture. The need to do good routine maintenance. Move the TV to good location for viewing it.
Location: That was excellent as location it is in an active area of Dubai
I found very welcoming staff and they try to process everything quickly. The best thing in this hotel is the staff. It is quite hotel. Simple architecture and design. The furniture looks so old and not very well taking care of It seems their was problem with card keys for the room so they give me normal key which it was so odd in 2016 There is no good maintenance of the room as the hunger in the bathroom was not fixed properly although it just need small screw and everything well be ok. The safe was looked and I did not bother to ask them to open it but this is representing low quality of service before providing the room. The most odd thing is the location of the TV, you can't see it if your are on the bed or even the comfort chair. You have to be in an angle and you can watch few channels. Over all it was ok for me for few days I will think ten times before thinking to use it again but I might do
4 out of 5
by NAVEEN KUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total rubbish hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The customer service was really poor. I will never recommend the hotel to my enemy. No good communication skills on the part of front desk officers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels