Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location bad air-condition

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel in general looks 4 star not 3, looks stately ,the staff are friendly ,easy check-in and check-out,but it has bad air-condition even when the room changed due to bad air-condition the other room the same it start cool and stop suddenly , the hotels workers came several times to fix it. The Wi-Fi bad in the 1st room but in the other room very good,so why bad air-condition sabotages hotel rating,or may be the hotels officials stop it deliberate for economy in electricity. the hotel has very good location. in general the hotel is good if the air-condition fixed,otherwise i not recommend it for any one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sri Lanka

dubai

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay, room service little bit slow.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Fort Worth, TX

Dubai Royal Falcon Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Dubai was great! This hotel was near the old town, however, not the more-developed. It was very close to the metro and near much good food. The bed was a bit big actually in comparison to the size of the room.
4 out of 5
by Z

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good, nice and clean hotel only 20 second walk from metro station.
1 out of 5
by Marwan

Very bad

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk made a deal with their neighbors so you will go to photocopy your passport. No parking for the hotel or around it. None of the things written are available. It is the worst experience on hotels.com.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel night in my entire history

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst stay during the years I've spent traveling and going to hotels around the world, the hotel was full of perverts and men all around their club downstairs in the reception, and as me and my fiancee entered the hotel at our first night, they starred at her so badly that she and I felt so uncomfortable, and top of that they have denied my fiancee access to the hotel, saying that I can't get guests into the rooms although the room was booked for two people and we were the only two people in that room, I have had to go upstairs grab our luggage and find a new hotel at around 2am, it was the worst experience, and their manager was rude and so are the staff, they didn't even try to help us solve the issue in anyway, don't waste your time and money on a low class garbage place like that, especially if you're a couple just don't put yourself into this position as we did, there other hotels all around Dubai that are 100x better.
2 out of 5
by Zairi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
dishes not cleaned. they hand same used towels again notwithstanding that they w ere deposited on the floor for changing. Key didn`t work. arrogant manager.