Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
dishes not cleaned. they hand same used towels again notwithstanding that they w ere deposited on the floor for changing. Key didn`t work. arrogant manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven A.

mavellous family trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Nice hotel and nice staff .I recommend it to any one wanted to travel and looking for good hotel accommodation.
3 out of 5
by John S.

Free Nightclub thrown in!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Checking in late from a delayed flight didn't get me off to a great start. Ended up in an acceptable room but with a thumping Nightclub that felt like it was just a floor or two below me. Hardly slept. Eyes on stalks for my first day abroad. I'd missed the start of the free entertainment the previous night due to the late check-in, but on my second night it kicked-off at 11.30pm and by 2am having not slept a wink, I phoned reception asking when the noise was due to stop? 3am sir! I told them that I would need to be moved to a quieter room in the morning as this was unacceptable. I arrived at reception with all my packed up luggage at about 9.30am. They thought I was checking-out early! Having to explain again the situation, I was moved to a much quieter room for the remaining 3 nights. Staff generally, quite pleasant and friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worse hotel in Dubia

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The worst hotel ever. At night the place turns into night club. Music is extremely loud. the rooms are rented to "working women" . trash are left in the hallway. The front customer services are rude unwilling to help you with the smalls thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Do not stay here...

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Staff are unfriendly and unaccomodating.. Loud music heard until around 2am from the club downstairs. On the good side, the Room is spacious and clean. But if you want to rest after a long day do not stay here unless you plan to sleep at 3am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tugba from Sverige

Helt ok men skulle aldrig boka igen

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Personalen var inte alls välkomnande, de fanns 2 barer inne på hotellet o därför hängde d massa män i lobbyn. Rätt så obekvämt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrius

Few nights

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Ebookers
We have stayed for a couple of nights. Simple, good hotel to rest. Public transport nearby
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jaoud from paris

A Eviter

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 nuit dans cet hotel et franchement je n'aurai pas pris plus de temps. Boite de nuit qu'on entend depuis le 5eme étage et qui empêche de dormir. Il y avait des poils dans la salle de bain à notre arrivée, le quartier n'est pas terrible. Le personnel de l'hotel n'est pas du tout au petit soin.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley from San Diego, Ca

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel from a Starbucks nearby after learning my flights home had been oversold and I would need to spend an additional night in Dubai. Now I admit I booked this hotel while primarily focusing on price because I had an 8am flight out and would only need the room for less than 12 hrs, that was probably my mistake because this place was pretty bad. The room was dirty throughout, the mirrors had a mystery substance on it, the sheets and pillows had hair, holes, random black and red marks on them. The walls had stains, the refrigerator was gross with mold and food residue. The walls are paper thin and there is a nightclub on the ground floor that goes until about 2am at which point the drunks file upstairs to their rooms and continue to drink and party till 4am. Fortunately I spent several years on an aircraft carrier and can sleep thru anything but fair warning to those who cannot. As for the bathroom the lone roll of toilet paper was wet, not sure what from so I used napkins instead, I also opted for a hobo bath via the sink versus getting in the shower, which looked clean on the surface but given the state of the room I wasn't going to chance it.