Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good environment with friendly staff .. close to the mall which is very easy to go for shopping , cinema and restaurants and it has very nice view and nice swimming pool .. I would recommend people to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Easy Access to Mall of the Emirates

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access to Mall of the Emirates
Cons: Nothing in specific
This hotel connects to Mall of the Emirates, which has variety of stores and restaurants. We can enjoy scenery of Burj Al Arab from roof top pool, and good hospitality of hotel staff is impressive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great location, very clean and accommodating staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Real bad hotel good location if you are shopping

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Hotel was old. Rooms were shabby and the smell of mold, cigars and cigarette was everywhere. Would not stay there even if I was paid to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Location

Posted May 28, 2016
Easy to get around from this hotel. Big shopping centre just locate on the site.
4 out of 5
by stefano from Rome

Convenient location and good overall experience, t

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a very convenient location within the Emirates Mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
only issue was the fire alarm went off and tend to be nothing cant complain better safe than sorry i guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted May 6, 2016
Right in the Emirates mall , nice for shopping, no need to pay for taxi, location is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted May 6, 2016
Great experience. Would like to recommend placing small notices adjacent outlets near the bed informing guests that they can ask for adapters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and attached to Emirates Mall

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The location was great. It was close to the beach and a short taxi ride away from downtown Dubai. It's also attached to the Mall of Emirates.
Cons: The descriptions of the bed sizes need to be clearer. Four people cannot comfortably fit on two twin sized beds.
Location: Ski Dubai in Emirates Mall. Jumeriah beach is near by. The Palm with its water park is also close by.
In addition to the great rate, we picked this hotel because the description said standard rooms could accommodate 4 people and the hotel was conveniently located between downtown Dubai and the Jumeriah beach. The hotel is fairly nice with friendly staff. We were rather disappointed when we saw our room since it only had two twin-sized beds. Definitely not big enough for a family of four (2 adults and two kids). I indicated my displeasure to Expedia by replying to the "rate your check-in experience" email I received the day we arrived. Surprisingly, this information was passed on to the hotel and we were contacted by the duty manager three days into our stay. The manager was concerned about the our experience and offered to change our room. Since we only had two more nights, we declined the offer. Although we spent an uncomfortable five nights, I appreciated the effort the hotel made to rectify the situation.