Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel and staff were very hospitable and well informed. You need to book the right room to get the best treatment. Especially with their luxury car to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for shopping

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel with access to Dubai mall, Everything is amazing except they need to add entertainment system in there rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeddah Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel in Dubai mall.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great stay meeting with family and friends in Dubai mall area , also the DUBAI down town environment is really wander full with Khalifa tower and all the music water fountain dance , I loved to stay near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible staff, luxury snd comfortable room

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Let me begin by stating just how professional and eager to help the staff were. The room was very high tech and modern, toiletries were new since the last time I was here. Very nice touches everywhere. But two things were disappointing... The soundbar under the TV kept on giving a very loud buzzing noise and every time a near by room was opened or closed our room would make a thundering closing sound like someone slammed the door. Other than those two things everything was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Amazing highly recommended it was very nice in location facilities staff rooms and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in the mall

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: cleanliness friendly staff, nice bed and bedding within the mall
Cons: make sure you have chamomile tea and honey for those who do not take sugar.Well I asked and was given perhaps keep 3 bags of chamomile teas and honey
Location: SO MUCH,AQUARIUM SHOPPING SWIMMING,DINING ETC
wow wow!! what a wonderful experience. Relaxing and very comfortable.great stay indeed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I would recommend this hotel for your Dubai stay. It's very close to the airport 10minute drive and also close to the Burj khalifa. The hotel staff is very welcoming and friendly. Better than other hotels I stayed at in Dubai. Also the mall is right next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ABDULLAH from Kuwait City

Great hotel in Dubai

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in Dubai
5 out of 5
by ABDULLAH from kuwait city

great location & staff

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
great location & staff