Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GC

Nice hotel Dubai Marina

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay again in this hotel. It was very handy to have the mall and restaurants right next to the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Meraviglioso.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel che rispetta gli standard della catena "the address". Vista mozzafiato, personale professionale e camera da sogno. Non c'è altro da dire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Whole stay was fantastic

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Food and the whole experience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dubai Marina is really good and near to the beach
Shades pool and bar area and the food was brilliant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: People
Cons: n/a
The experience at The Address Dubai Marina was exceptional. The staff were very helpful. The hotel is beautiful and the positioned perfectly to enjoy the view of the city during the day and night hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, great location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: It was all great
Cons: The pool was a bit crowded.
Lovely room, great facilities, it was a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Large well appointed room. Great bed. Beautiful bathroom. Good quality amenities. Cannot really fault anything.
Cons: Please keep the widow blinds in the bath down, unless you are into offering free views for the neighboring apartment blocks.
Location: Beach nearby, shopping, eating places, Emirates Mall, Ibn e Batata Mall. All close. Taxis work great 24/7.
Good location with Mall. Metro and Tram nearby. Marina within walking distance. A bit away from the CBD but not too bad. Good food, especially at poolside restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grear short stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I stayed 2 nights. All exceeded my expectations. Size, comfort, quality -all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hospitality

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Every single thing in the Hotel is perfect. there is no specific thing that I cam mention.
Location: Hotel is closed by any intersegment around the marine. Restaurant, coffee shop, and Beach
This Hotel is amazing, they have a respectful for a new customer even if you are new staying and . I really recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by douglass from Colorado

Dubai Wow

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Hotel staff very attentive. Courtesy is their business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel lovely experience marina view clean hotel