Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice & spacious. Friendly staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great experience. Not close to anything though. Have to cab it at a very busy Rd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

real 5 star hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Premium room facility
Cons: Make the Jacuzzi and Sauna area mixed female and male to enable couple enjoy facility together
Location: Location id very handy and middle of every thing
very comfortable room , cosy and well decarated room , Grand and welcoming lobby area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are amazing. They were understanding when we arrived earlier than check-in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SN

Weekend stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room had a weird smell,, it could be the wooden tiles on the floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Excellent hotel for a business traveĺer

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Quick service and friendly staff are the big plus. Room size is awesome. Room sound insulation is so poor you can't sleep. Breakfast and lunch variety and taste were very diappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were really friendly and would happily go the extra mile to ensure we were comfortable. The hotel is beautiful and our room was clean and spacious. The concierge were helpful when I needed to know how long it would take to get to places and could give an idea of how much it should cost. They were also happy to get taxis over for us (which would be waiting around near the entrance of the hotel, but not alway looking to see if they were needed) always very friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff and service

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The location is in downtown Dubai, closeby to all city tourist attractions, nightlife, and shopping districts.
The staff have offered me a better choice of room, with the same rate paid through Expedia. The upgrade was offered to encourage repetition of the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great Hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: - Room was good, spacious with plenty of amenities and a great view - Staff were helpful with any queries I had - Price was good for a 5 star hotel
Cons: Room service might need just a little bit more attention to detail, otherwise perfect!
Location: I didnt find much activities nearby, but then again, I didnt go wandering, i dont believe there is much shopping or fast food close though.
I stayed on the 22nd floor in a premium room, it had a great view, staff were helpful with any concerns I had, and it was a very enjoyable stay. I will keep this review as an Aussie Expat in Dubai. A few notes about my stay and my room: - My Room (premium room), the shower is only separated by a glass and thin curtain, so if you have guests in your room, they can see you shower! - The hotel is 5 star, so room service can be a little bit expensive,keep that in mind. - There isn't much around the hotel, keep that in mind if you are someone who likes to wander. - Turndown service was good. - Free valet was extremely pleasing. A+!! Room service was excellent, but let down by a few very minor details: -Twice, I used the bathrobes, but they forgot to replace them, I had to call up once, but the second time I couldn't be bothered, it was my last night, but a bit disappointing for a 5 star hotel. - I needed a shower cap, grabbed the box and it was empty, frustrating. Another thing; my guest was told that mixed nationalities were not allowed in the hotel rooms ( i.e. tourist and local), company policy, which was annoying, but no one mentioned it to me or them after that. That is something to keep in mind. I was annoyed that the doorman told my guest but not me, it was quite disappointing service for a 5 star hotel, especially as I could clearly see mixed nationalities around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place .. avoid it

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This hotel is total scam, unfriendly, dirty and should be rated even 3 stars. I was suspicious when I saw the price.. when I arrived I found out why it was giving at this cheap price. It you are looking to CLEAN .. free of prostituses hotel in Dubai .. move on .. this place is total garbage .. however when I asked for refund .. they refused to refund my money .. totally legal theft .. AVOID AVOID ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Good Hotel with very good staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Great location so as to see the sights
Cons: Nothing
Location: plenty of things to do close by
We found the hotel very nice and great staff very modern facilities good views of the city and very Restaurants.