Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
No smoking rooms, you can smoke in your balcony though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis in Dubai

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Beautiful older style hotel right on the beach with fantastic pool and very helpful and friendly staff. LArge spacious rooms, great location and pool temperature was just perfect. Would happily return to this hotel. Special thanks to Khurram at the front door who always made me feel so welcome and has amazing ability to remember you name.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Best for entertainment, at the beach, fantastic swimming pool, family friendly as well as for business.
After an international trip, from Dubai Airport I went to attend a business meeting and arrived at hotel around 4.30pm. Unluckily my Club Lounge Room was not ready which I was not really happy at all. The Hotel Reception gave me other room and around 6pm I got my reserved room. I had to reschedule my evening programs because of the too late checkin! I appreciate the hotel management that they gave me checkout till 6pm and offered additional facilities if or as needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ocean front view room

Posted Apr 25, 2016
whenever I make reservation through Expeida ocean front view room, the hotel will give us partial ocean view, I don't know why they do it, it took them more than one hour and 3 room changes before they can give me a proper room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Sehr sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen
5 out of 5
by Lida from Toronto, Canada

Can't wait to return to Ritz Carlton, Dubai

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my lovely fiancé spent a night in Ritz and have to say it was really worth the price !! Our standards and expectations are extremely high regarding most things in life. This place really impressed us and left a very good memories! Food in the Grill restaurant at the front beach was really tasty and nice served . Room was big and spacious, very modern nice decorated with a huge bathroom. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful with extremely high standards service and wonderful location. The balcony was beautiful with a very romantic setting open to the beach. We can't wait to return to Ritz Dubai and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else! Lida, Mohammadreza ❤️
4 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mukemmel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
otel konum itibari ile mukemmel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Very nice hotel right on JBR.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Its service and the Beach.
Cons: Taxis and the crowded surroundings.
Location: The JBR is a walking distance with lots of food and entertainment options.
The hotel experience was excellent. The breakfast was very rich and the coffee shop was very good. I recommend the Quinoa salad. It's only disadvantage is that the area is extremely crowded and it is a hassle to get in and out of the hotel. We had to wait a lot to get a taxi at the hotel. We ended up walking out of the hotel a couple of blocks and calling an Uber.
5 out of 5
by Stephen W.

Schöner erholsamer Familienurlaub

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist wunderschön, sowohl Gebäude wie auch Aussenlage. Wunderbarer Strand. Das Personal ist äusserst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage direkt am Walk ist perfekt, sodass man auch zu Fuss vieles sehen kann. Marina Mall ist ebenfalls zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Restaurant Preise sind (wie fast überall in Dubai) recht hoch. Einziger Schwachpunkt war WLAN: im Gebäude zwar sehr gut aber in der Poolanlage (die sehr gross ist) nicht mehr verfügbar. Nur Public WLAN und dieses sehr langsam. Das Hotel ist aber unbedingt empfehlenswert und definitiv unsere Wahl beim nächsten Besuch in Dubai!