Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Flawless and pleasurable experience. I couldn't fault it even if I tried!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Very nice hotel indeed

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything - especially the staff
Cons: Rooms a little crowed
Location: Very near to Downtown Dubai so just a few minutes from Dubai mall and the airport was a 15 minute car journey away.
The best feature of the Ritz DIFC is the staff. We had a lovely 3 day stay and the staff really made it extra special for us. I am 7 months pregnant with our second and we have a 2.5 year old too. They could not have been more accommodating towards him. They do not have a kids room but it didn't seem to matter as he was free to to roam about the hotel and everyone was incredibly friendly. The room itself was lovely - possibly a little bit crowed with the three of us as there was quite a lot of furniture in the room but still very nice. We upgraded for a relatively small fee to gain access to the club room which I'm pleased we did as the breakfast was lovely and there were snacks provided throughout the day which my son enjoyed - and of course milk available anytime. I'd recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers (families included). I would like to say a special thank you to Deliwe on reception who was incredibly helpful and attended to our every need and also Nabil in the club lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Great location next to DIFC.

Posted May 21, 2016
Great staff, excellent service. Staff went out of their to ensure full satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Cons: The TV channels and remote. The remote kept skipping a channel every time i press it once.
Location: Dubai Downtown (Burj Khalifa), the Exhibition center.
I enjoyed my time here, the hotel location was extremely convenient to me. But I think it might be a bit busy if there was any exhibitions in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
nice hotel,quite,cleaning,good food,near dubai mall,nice stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great hotel great location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location / staff / service
Cons: Shisha free outdoor lounges in the evening would be nice and healthy.
Location: DIFC is right next to the hotel, Dubai Downtown (Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc) is at the end of the street.
This has become my go-to hotel when staying in Dubai. It's location is as central as any in Dubai and on weekends it's fairly calm / quiet around DIFC. Staff, room, service, all what you'd expect from a Ritz Carlton hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to stay, close to every thing

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Very beautiful hotel close to Dubai mall. Extremely clean with very courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
excellent hotel with good quality rooms and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very functional but nice.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Excellent staff. My mother was in a wheel chair and the staff was very considerate and helpful. Food in room service was just adequate in taste. Overall it was a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
overall not at standards of othe Ritz's....not at 4 seasobs level...ive let Amex Centurion know re details, as it is part of their program.