Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Hab meinen Abflug verpasst.Man hat mir sehr geholfen und am nächsten Tag einen neuen Flug besorgt.Mir gefällt es dort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great hotel, staff, and location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location, service, condition, cleanliness and comfort of the room and other facilities
Cons: I cannot thing of anything I would improve.
Location: The hotel is located near the metro, tons of restaurants, pharmacy was close for last minute needs.
Great hotel close to metro and lots of restaurants within walking distance. We were welcomed to our room with sweet treats for the kids, the bed was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was immaculate, which is a REQUIREMENT for me. The staff was awesome. They found my sunglasses that I came sprinting back down the street to retrieve, referred us to some great restaurants, and were otherwise very accommodating. The pool has a great view as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Check-in was very straightforward and reception desk were very helpful in that regard. Staff was very friendly and helpful and making up the room was very fast and efficient. I stayed for 2 nights and they went very well. Overall I enjoyed my stay at Rotana Towers and will continue to stay there for future visits to Dubai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Liars...

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The listing indicated it was right next door to the tallest building which is incorrect. We stayed on the sixteenth floor and was told we had to pay for free Wi-Fi that was in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Very nice hotel, close to Metro

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Location: Metro station, taxi rank and bus stop all just outside. One train stop (1 dollar) from Dubai Mall / Burj Khalifa, supermarket just behind the hotel
Hotel was very clean, we had a studio room on an upper floor, spacious with all facilities. We were there for a week, staff were very friendly and helpful. Being located just beside the Financial Centre Metro station meant that it was very easy to travel to malls and other attractions. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IRELAND

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO WORLD TRADE CENTRE

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: STAFF GREAT, LOCATION FOR WORK, PROBABLY DATED AT THIS STAGE ROOMS NEED A REFURB
Cons: CLEAR LONGS BAR IT USED TO BE GREAT, PACKED MOST EVENINGS, WI-FI POOR AND THEY TRIED TO CHARGE FOR IT
STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES, LONGS BAR GETTING MORE AND MORE DISSAPOINTING LOUD MUSIC AND HOOKERS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Convenient location. Staff all very nice.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Great location close to metro stop. If you use the metro in Dubai, you can get pretty much anywhere fast and cheap.
Cons: Free wifi with all bookings! Either that or include the uptick in your posting on travel sites.
If you don't book through the hotel website, be prepared to pay extra for basic amenities. I booked a package on Expedia (always good!) and got to the hotel to find out they charge 70 AED per DAY for wifi in your room. NOT cool. We managed to negotiate something but it felt a little awkward. This is the first time in 10 years of traveling the world that I had to negotiate free wifi in my room!! Other than that hiccup - all good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

A ne pas manquer !

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Localisation centrale-Proximité station Métro et taxis. Qualité Service du personnel- Adhésion Club Rotana . Propreté-Excellent rapport qualité /prix
Cons: Aucun
Location: Proche Dubai Mall /Tour Khalifa.Tour en bateau de la Marina et pleine mer: attention au mal de mer. Visites avec BIG BUS, formule Hip Hop super(souks)
Hotel très bien situé pour toutes les visites envisagées . Séjour de 2 nuits au 9° étage . Ne pas hésiter à demander, avec petit surplus payant, l'adhésion au Club Rotana : aller/retour gratuit à l'aéroport, petits déjeuners gratuits, dans salle de restauration spéciale au 24°, wifi gratuit et très bon dans la chambre... et bien d'autres ! Le personnel est très à l'écoute et efficace , avec une gentillesse fortement asiatique ! Les chambres sont très bien équipées, dans cet hotel moderne et leur entretien est au top . Je ne connaissais pas cette chaine d'hôtels ROTANA ; désormais je la selectionerai chaque fois que possible . Le top en terme de qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Ok hotel. Pool nice. Bar awful. Ok otherwise. Not sure what else you want me to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, UK

Well Positioned Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This is the second time I have stayed at the Towers Rotana hotel. It is well positioned, just 200 meters from the metro that will take you to all the places to see. The hotel staff are excellent and helpful. The rooms, although expensive compared to hotels out of the main town area, are clean, quiet and ideal. We did not have breakfast this time as we thought it quiet expensive. The only down comment we can make is the allowed smoking in Long's Bar.This drifts up into the lobby and especially effects the lift nearest to its entrance. That said, the food is excellent in their restaurant. Would I recommend this hotel? Definately.