Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The check-in was delayed till late evening, even I have called the hotel in advance to ensure my room will be ready . Furthermore, the toilet inside the room is situated in unpleasant location which can be good enough for single occupancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

徒歩圏内に全て揃う快適で、ジアドレスホテルなどの高級ホテルと同系列で現地では人気の高いホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
バージカリファは近いものの、高い建物にはばまれ、ホテルからは見えにくいがほんの少し動けば好立地で見える。ドバイモールは少し回り道になるものの500m圏内位、スーパーは100m圏内。近隣に飲食店も多く、困ることはなに一つないが、駅は遠い。ホテル内の日本食は高いが味は悪くないのでよしとする。タクシーを常に利用をすすめる。カウントダウン花火に宿泊したが、午後3時までに部屋に帰らなければモールからは花火見物人の長蛇の列に並び帰ることになる。が、夜は道へ出て少し歩けば、皆が何時間も並んで場所取りしている立地へすぐ出れ、すぐ帰れる。スタッフもかなりフレンドリーで私達のカタコト英語でも一生懸命教えてくれる。排水溝の匂いの指摘をしたがすぐに綺麗に。 ただし、一つだけ、夜中まで真ん中のプールでクラブイベントのように音楽が大きく鳴り響く。通常は何時までか忘れたが、元旦は2時半まで続く。現地若者にはとても人気の高いホテルに感じるが、実際泊まっているのは様々な人で音さえ大丈夫なら快適である。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

a fabulous stay in Dubai

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: the relaxed atmosphere was lovely when arriving off a 12 hour flight.
Cons: espresso machines in all rooms.
This is my second time staying at Vida Downtown and it is nice to see familiar faces at the hotel. i have always enjoyed my stay here and will continue to come back over and over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Cons: Please add a cross trainer to the gym!
Great location... nice atmosphere... helpful staff... clean comfortable room of good size... super breakfast selection... well equipped gym. No complaints...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abdelouhid

Top.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
prachtig hotel op een top locatie! dubai mall en vele restaurants allen op loopafstand. persoon zeer attent niets is te veel gevraagd met oog voor detail. Als gasten hebben wij ons zeer welkom gevoeld. Roomservice en housekeeping waren allen on point. Bij vida staat kwaliteit en service op 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

luxuriöses Hotel sehr zentral in Downtown

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Das Vida Hotel ist ein in Downtown sehr zentral gelegenes luxuriöses Hotel. Modernes Design, mit geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmern. Sehr freundliches Personal, gute Restaurants, schöner Pool, der Poolbereich wird in der Nacht zu einer Barlounge umgewandelt, sehr chic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdulelah a.

Grear stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
great staff, great design 1010 overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feel at home

Posted Sep 22, 2015
O Hotel e super bem localizado em downtown, a equipe de servicos gerais do hotel muito atenciosa, prestativa e preocupada com nosso bem estar. Cafe da manha um verdadeiro brunch - muita variedade. Eu prefiro hoteis menores pois nos sentimos mais acolhidos. Enfim recomendo demais o hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus from Stockholm

Kan varmt rekomendera detta hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Helnöjd med vistelsen. Bodde på Vida Downtown i 5 dagar. Missa inte att äta på hotelets restaurang La Serre, mycket bra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is the only real boutique hotel in Dubai.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Other hotels are big and not personal, but Vida is the only hotel that is warm and cosy. The only boutique hotel that exists in Dubai.