Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sa

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Everything was amazing ,the facility ,lounge, rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great location, great pool and comfortable in accessing all the facilities in no time. Nice walk around 10s of restaurants...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like very much Emaar hotels, great one

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Everything near me, never used my car! Excellent and friendly environment Very clean Fast service Unique location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Well located in downtown Dubai, gorgeous breakfast buffet. Friendly staff, nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact the you could order anything using any wifi connecting device
Cons: Check-in process should be faster.
Didn't like the fact that they asked me to pay for the room even though I paid the full amount through Expedia. Keep in mind that it is a VIP+ hotel, so they should know better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: posizione, design servizio
Cons: arredato con prodotti originali
Location: comodissimo vicino alle zone d'interesse
ottimo hotel, pulito ottimo servizio posizione in centro permette di muoversi a piedi per downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The check-in was delayed till late evening, even I have called the hotel in advance to ensure my room will be ready . Furthermore, the toilet inside the room is situated in unpleasant location which can be good enough for single occupancy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

徒歩圏内に全て揃う快適で、ジアドレスホテルなどの高級ホテルと同系列で現地では人気の高いホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
バージカリファは近いものの、高い建物にはばまれ、ホテルからは見えにくいがほんの少し動けば好立地で見える。ドバイモールは少し回り道になるものの500m圏内位、スーパーは100m圏内。近隣に飲食店も多く、困ることはなに一つないが、駅は遠い。ホテル内の日本食は高いが味は悪くないのでよしとする。タクシーを常に利用をすすめる。カウントダウン花火に宿泊したが、午後3時までに部屋に帰らなければモールからは花火見物人の長蛇の列に並び帰ることになる。が、夜は道へ出て少し歩けば、皆が何時間も並んで場所取りしている立地へすぐ出れ、すぐ帰れる。スタッフもかなりフレンドリーで私達のカタコト英語でも一生懸命教えてくれる。排水溝の匂いの指摘をしたがすぐに綺麗に。 ただし、一つだけ、夜中まで真ん中のプールでクラブイベントのように音楽が大きく鳴り響く。通常は何時までか忘れたが、元旦は2時半まで続く。現地若者にはとても人気の高いホテルに感じるが、実際泊まっているのは様々な人で音さえ大丈夫なら快適である。
4 out of 5
by Abdulrahim R.

Quite and Comfort Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on HotelClub
I went for Business trip. The hotel was nice, clean, and quite. The hotel is 4 stars ranking. What I liked the most is the bed and pillows. They were very comfort and I have never experience same bed and pillows in any other 5 stars hotel. Also, the number or rooms is not high and this give it an advantage for people who like quite place. Their Buffet was nice too. I liked the stay and I might think to visit it again.