Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lahore, Pakistan

Nice clean hotel with a grocery store in front

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Generally, the staff and the facility is good and worth the money
Cons: front desk should be more courteous
Location: Spinneys, dunkin donuts, burger king, mcdonalds at walking distance (about 1 km) Bujraman center (shopping mall) close by short ride to Dubai Mall
- Stayed there with family for 7 nights. - Requested for early check in before the travel and then again upon arrival at 10:30 but was given the room at 11:30. Family was up all night and dead tired but the front desk did not seem to care and made it sound like a big favor for giving us the room at 11:30 - Requested for a late check out (3 p.m.) on last day. Up till 2 p.m. it was allowed but no extension and again the front desk was not courteous - Parking is tight and doors get scratched - No dining facility in the hotel. Room service is available through another close by Xclusive property - However, overall experience is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the the metro and the Airport.

Posted May 31, 2016
I have stayed here numerous times and it's always excellent.
3 out of 5
by Norbert from Österreich

Fair Deal

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Etwas abseits gelegen, am besten Taxi oder Mietwagen einplanen. Groß und gut ausgestattet. Kleiner Supermarkt gegenüber. Kein Frühstück im Haus möglich (wurden auf Nachbarhotels verwiesen, nicht ausprobiert).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Good hotel, clean and comfortable. Great for short or long stays in Dubai, as all amenities are included. Supermarkets and pharmacy are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Letricia from Texas, USA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to rest between our flights. Staff was so friendly and helpful. easy cab ride to museum and shopping
5 out of 5
by Michael from Switzerland

Xclusive Hotel Apartment - Good Choice

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Xclusive Hotel Apartments, Dubai Bur Dubai area /stayed 6 nights / very good solution for a business stay / 4*-hotel / no restaurant but very nice spacious apartment rooms / equipped with living room, kitchen, bath room, toilet and sleeping room / free wifi / clean / helpful and friendly staff / comfortable mattress (important for my back) / price-value good / across the street a small convenience shop / would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vellinge

Bra lägenhetshotell i Bur Dubai.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Det är tredje gången vi bor här och allt fungerar som det ska.
Cons: En badbuss till stranden hade varit bra. Det finns ingen matservering på hotellet men det gjorde inget i vårt fall.
Location: Centralt läge med närbutik rakt framför entrén och 2 stora matbutiker (Spinneys) bara 5 minuters gångväg från hotellet.Ganska lätt att få tag på taxi.
Vi har åkt till Dubai i många år Första gången var 1994 så vi har upplevt alla förändringar. Närheten till shopping i småbutiker och sevärdheter i gamla delen av Dubai är ett plus. Tyvärr är de flesta stränderna längs Jumeirah stängda och ingen har kunnat tala om för oss när dom öppnar igen. Bästa stranden är Al Mamzar Beach Park som man når med taxi från hotellet för ca 30 AED. Inträde 5 AED per person, men är öppen endast för kvinnor och barn på måndagar och onsdagar. Helt underbar strand. Det bästa och billigaste sättet att nå Burj Khalifa med Dubai Mall och The Foundtain eller Marinan är att använda Metron. Om man vill ta en ökensafari eller en tur till Abu Dhabi kan jag rekommendera Hormouz Tourism. Prisvärt.(Sök på nätet.)
4 out of 5
by Kristian from Norrköping

Great hotel in a humble location

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and spacious room. Friendly staff who helped us with bookings and other questions. Decent gym and pool area. A minimart just across the street. Some resturants about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The only downside I can think of is that it's not close to any beaches, shopping or sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Helt ok tillvaro med egen lägenhet. Saknade dock toapapper o handuk någon av dagarna men fick det efter att vii meddelade detta...
3 out of 5
by Peter from Ösd

Plus för personalen och priset, minus för läget

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är helt ok med tanke på pris. Personalen är mycket trevlig och hjälpsam och rummen är helt ok med bra utrustning och bekväma sängar. Hotellet ligger dock några kvarter från Burjuman vilket innebär att det ligger långt från både shopping och bad och även en hyggligt lång bit från närmaste metrostation. Det gör att man är helt beroende av taxi alternativt hyrbil. Poolområdet på hotellets tak är rent men litet och är inte ett ställe som inbjuder till en dags avkoppling.