Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great sized living area and space

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Cons: A few of amenities needed updating.
was happy with the value received. Over all the facilities had all the amenities needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Nice and Perfect

Posted Feb 3, 2016
good location for business travelers , spacious 1 bedroom apartment , close to spinneys
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

Not as advertised

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Try to live up to what was advertised.
Location: Location poor but a 10 minute walk to shops and metro but a very high traffic area.
Room was poorly equipped and not as advertised. Not even a kettle in the room to boil water. AC did not work for a day. 2 English news channels on the TV. Wifi didnt work in the lobby but was ok in the room. Pool the size of a hot tub and not heated. Only positive note was that the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 4, 2015
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel. The staff were accomodating and they would immediately respond to our queries. They always maintain the cleanliness of the room and I slept very well in the invitingly comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canadians

Excellent location close to mina bazaar and metro

Posted Oct 5, 2015
This was my second time with family and after a long journey really appreciated fast check-in. Excellent location near metro and mina bazaar and lots of fast foods. We took 2 rooms and one was upgraded for free and rooms were spacious with free wifi and my son made good use of fitness center. Housekeeping staff very fast and efficient and our additional requests were met quickly. Overall great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Awesome...

Posted Sep 22, 2015
It was a awesome stay... The only problem was, that I booked it for a single day, as I was not confirm about my stay duration, and it was a huge mistake... Bcoz, on check in, the extension was not permitted as the property was fully booked... however the property was excellent... It is within a apartment... The room was decorated and equipped with all modern amenities, attached kitchen with all necessary crockeries ... Overall, it was a beautiful hotel and highly recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Downtown

Posted Sep 12, 2015
It was nice about 5 blocks from subway. You can walk it but take your time, very hot. Grocery stores close, go out of hotel take a left, not a right then a left on first block and you will be on the main street of stores. Reception at the time not well on directions. Cooked in kitchen and had nice fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We were booked into xclusive maples hotel but were moved to their other hotel xclusive cassa which is only a stones throw away the hotel staff were very friendly especially the manager BALA. We enjoyed our time at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice size apartment in need of a thorough cleaning

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The 1 bedroom apartment was very spacious and the staff was very friendly, however the apartment showed numerous signs of wear and tear. Needed to be painted terribly. Bad odor from not being thoroughly cleaned for quite some time. Doors, kitchen cabinet doors, etc. were covered in grime. With some good old fashioned cleaning and painting, this place could be awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotel is good service is delayed but overall I enjoyed.