Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel apartment

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel apartment is good for couple and family gathering.The only problem is far from town.But there's a shuttle provide frm this hotel to town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but 30 mins drive from tourist area

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Apartment, Swimming pool & staff.
Cons: more frequent shuttle service into town, currently 10am hotel pick up 3pm drop off & 6pm pick up 10pm drop off.
Location: Dubailand is a new complex still being built, absolutely nothing to do nearby.
Great hotel, nice staff, room cleaned everyday, bedding changed everyday, would not recomend their restaurant as 2 off my children got ill after eating their fish & chips, even after complaing to the conseirge twice nothing was done and neither was we refunded or our complaint followed up. Suresh who looks after the swimming pool/gym/steam/sauna was really nice. there is an independant supermarket, chemist and italian pizza (not from restaurant) attached to hotel. when we arrived at the hotel the kettle, toaster and iron were not working but were replaced as soon as we notified them. nothing to do nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Will consider it for sure always.
Cons: Nothing really.
Easy stay...comfy. .the staff are very cooperative. .Special Thanksbto Mr Adil forvthe guest relation for his kind hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: 청소를 조금 더 철저히 했으면 함.
Location: IMG Adventure. Dubai outler mall.
호텔 방 청소가 지저분함. 객실 입장시 바닥에 피가 있어 기분이 매우 나쁨. 내부 시설관리가 부족하다는 느낌이 많고, 아파트먼트 객실 내부 비품중 특히 주방용품이 많이 부족함.
4 out of 5
by andyp from dubai

hotel in Dubailand

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was a business one, so i was away all day and back in mid evening, only found an issue with available towels at the gym, and gym could be cooler and some noisy and uncontrolled kids, but this is not the hotels fault
3 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The stay would have been fine if it wasn't for the Dubai tax that isn't mention in the price until you get to the hotel. If you're not an Emirati you will have to pay this tax on top of the tourism tax. Even if you are a bonefide resident of the country
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wommels

Niet zelf koken

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Zwembad met uitstekende en vriendelijke lifeguard Surech. Ruime appartementen met goede bedden.
Cons: Keuken is niet voorbereid qua bestek om er iets te koken, bakken of wat dan ook. Zelfs een Nudlesoup lukt niet door het ontbreken van een soepkommetje
Location: Naast het hotel zit ene supermarktje. Naar de bewoonde wereld met de taxi duurt ongeveer 20 minuten. Goed te vinden per taxi.
Uitstekend hotel appartement. Wil je in het appartement je eigen maaltijden bereiden dan kun je hier beter niet naar toe gaan. De keuken is voorzien van enkele vorken, messen, lepels en pannen en borden. Thats it. Uiteindelijk via de manager het ontbijt via het hotel geregeld tegen een redelijke korting. Goede bereikbaarheid met de stad zoals de dubai mall en de dubai Marina. Via shuttleservice van het hotel. Taxi naar de mall is niet duur. Uitstekend zwembad met een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame lifeguard annex barbediende Surech. Alles wordt direct geregeld zodra je er om vraagt. Dit geldt ook voor het overige hotelpersoneel. Zwembad zeer schoon, heerlijke temperatuur van het water. Jammer dat je bij het zwembad niet je eigen consumpties mag nuttigen. Ook jammer dat een bommetje of gewoon springen in het water niet is toegestaan ook al ben je alleen. Ideaal voor gezin met kinderen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre et tranquille.

Posted May 5, 2016
Hôtel difficile à trouver et à s'y rendre. Véhicule indispensable pas de transport sur place. Pour arriver à l'hôtel prendre impérativement la sortie après la 16 sur l'autoroute 66 en direction l'Ain. Penser à télécharger gratuitement le GPS à l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
by Gustavo from Teresina

Bom custo x beneficio para quem estiver de carro

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo apartamento com 160m2 e 2 Quartos, sala, cozinha e 3 banheiros! Excelente custo x benefício, porém somente pra quem vai estar de carro, pois é distante do centro, uns 20 min. Tem uma farmácia, pizzaria e um mercado embaixo do prédio.
3 out of 5
by Ibrahim from Oman

good location

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location