Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Very nice .. cool and cheap

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I feel comfortable for every thing .. staaf and the cleaning .. good food in resturent .. very nice check in and out .. good staff for the reception ..realy very good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Paul Kayal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Bathroom flush system
Great comfortable place with easy metro access or free parking in case you have rent a car. has a supermarket inside the complex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Paul Kayal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure that you have chosen our hotel on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with us. Thank you for the kind review to our hotel. We value your feedback as we continuously strive to improve our facilities, through comments provided by our guests we will be able to do so, at the same time, will make us aware on the actual guests experience. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you again here at Al bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aziz from dubai

good budget hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
budget hotel
3 out of 5
by Aziz from dubai

good budget hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
good budget hotel
3 out of 5
by Aziz from dubai

good budget hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by HESHAM from egypt

business trip

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice and clean - close to the subway ....
5 out of 5
by Inam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels