Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Hard to find, looks way better on photos, location not for tourists maybe businesses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Reasonable hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel was reasonable but the color scheme was too much. Everything was either too green or too orange
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Amazing hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Great location, great facilities, clean and comfortable. Highly recommended for your stay in Dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Staff and customer service
Location: Food and shopping
This hotel is clean with nice location. The staff were very slow checking us in and made us wait for a very long time with no customers to check in. We waited to check in for 25-30 minutes at 1am. Staff need to be a bit more efficient. As a gold member and a VIP Expedia hotel member, we were not offered anything and were not treated proper. Because of that, I will not be staying here again as we visit Dubai frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Clean and inexpensive hotel.

Posted May 8, 2017
This is a nice inexpensive hotel. It's close enough to walk to the Workd Trade Center Metro station although it's best to gl by taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: free underground parking
Location: beach, restaurants, mosque
close to Jumeirah beach, restaurants, malls, and 24hr hypermarkets. Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is nice and well maintained. It's nothing fancy and the beds are a bit harder than I prefer, but it is usually reasonably priced and the value for money and quality of the hotel is good. It's not close to much so having a car would be ideal if staying here. I've stayed a few times and would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

great place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: CLEAN comfort bed extra big bath towels friendly staff very help full the restaurant had a good choice and the breakfast buffet had a big choice
Cons: i cant think of anything
Location: i think every thing is close i took taxi not expensive but subway and bus half a block away
had great help from the front desk mr.mudassar made all my confirmation for my site trips by phone the breakfast buffet had a Big selection for every bodys taste i can say i had a fantastic stay with them since the airline lost my suitcase the hotel gave me everything from toothbrush to shaving kit.the made me feel like aVIP i go back any time.strongly recoment it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for access to Trade Centre.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Everything.
An excellent hotel by any standards, but with the additional feature of a very reasonable room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It's a good over view and location and next to Dubai mall