Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Awesome staff

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Hotel is good location for Media and Internet city. The staff are very courteous and professional. The manager Rajesh is very good with all aspects of the business and customers. Mr Yasser and Hassan are also very kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Marivic, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Joe, We are happy to read your wonderful review and thank you for sharing. It is our pleasure to receive your positive comments and we are glad that you had an excellent stay. Many thanks for your praises towards our location and most especially for highlighting the professional service of our front desk team particularly Mr. Rajesh, Yasir and Hassan. I will definitely share with them your recognition. We look forward to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Staff very nice and attention, apartment was nice

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I was charged 60EUD for "tourism" fees which it was strange as 2 months ago I was in Dubai and was not charged any extra fees in the hotel I stayed in! Room cleaning was badly organised, I would be out all day and at 5 or 6 pm returned to the apartment and cleaning wasent done and then at that time or later they would ring to come and clean which I would say "leave it for tomorrow (wanted to rest), I even started to call reception to advise them that I was going out they could clean, but would arrive at the end of day and the room would not be cleaned. They dont provide any transportations to the beach or city center as other hotels ! The pool was poor, not even bar service and the size..well no comments !! The rest no complaints, but lets just say wont be a next choice for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My only issue was I got harassed by the guy that works by door. He asked if he could help me and I told him no thanks. He then asked where I was going, and keep in mind this was my second night at the hotel. I told him I was going to my room. He then asked if I was visiting or if I was a guest there. I showed him my room key and told him I'm staying at the hotel. He then asked for my room number. This made me uncomfortable as he was holding the elevator door stopping me from going up to my room. I asked if I had done something wrong, he forcefully asked again for my room number. Again, I showed him my key but he would not let me go up without knowing my room number. I will never use the Auris hotel chain again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,We wish to assure you that we always strive to make sure all our guests feel safe and secure during their stay with us. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and we truly appreciate for bringing it to our notice and have shared your comments with the concerned department to rectify our shortcomings in our services.Thank you for the valuable feedback and we hope that there will be an opportunity to be of service to you again. Kind regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Lovely apartments in central location

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, greta location, clean and spacious room.
Cons: The pool area isn't very big but obvious limitations to space as it is on the 14th floor!!
Location: Next to Internet City metro station. 30 mins to airport on metro. Under 15 minute taxi ride to Aquaventure water park on The Palm. Very central.
The room was large and kept clean; situated directly by exit of Internet City metro station so very easy to find from airport. Taxi's readily available outside. Staff very friendly and helpful, booked us onto a desert safari that we loved and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from palestine

very nice for family stay nice staff

Posted Apr 19, 2017
very nice people very comfy rooms, close to the metro a little trouble getting there with the car
5 out of 5
by MOTAZ

BEST DUBAI HOTEL FOR FAMILIES AND VVIP PERSONALS

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
in 2015, I booked for 3 months to stay in dubai for work, then i extended to live here for around 11 months and a half, this is the best hotel apartment you can find in dubai, location is exactly at metrostation, also they have taxis outside, the rooms are very clean, the staff is very friendly especially Cris and Adhars from the night shift, they help you with just a phone call to reseption and everything will be done in minutes. This stay was for VVIP diplomatic personals came from JORDAN for business trip and they LOVED the hotel and was amazed about it, they wanted another luxuries hotels but i insisted to book for them here,,, and they were very very amazed and even they will come again to this hotel in there next visit soon. recommend this hotel for me is 1000000/10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST HOTEL FOR FAMILIES IN DUBAI

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Will, this hotel is my favorite in Dubai, which i live in dubai and this hotel i bring always my family ( father and mother ) to this hotel, why ??? EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. The staff is the 1st thing in the hotel especially " CRIS " from the reseption, he is always the superman for the hotel and city, anything you need he will advice you and help you and even make it better for you. The hotel is very clean and neat, and its recommended for Families as its very desent and you cant find there ( night girls or even something else like many other hotels ). also " ADHARS" from the reseption which i knew him newly he is also a very great guy who helps alot alot ! I JUST LOVE THIS HOTEL
4 out of 5
by Fouad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mari

A great week in Dubai

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay at Auris Metro. We booked a medium suite, the size of it was perfect. There isn't much going on in the local area but the hotel is right by the entrance to a metro station, making it really easy to get around. All in all we had a great stay and would recommend it to everyone. Also, the bakery on the ground floor is worth a visit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mistake.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: Your staff, a couple of them are beyond help.
Front desk staff have way too much attitude, it was a very early red flag that should've made me cancel my stay and go somewhere else. Rooms are less than basic, and the bed was extremely uncomfortable as well.