Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Lovely apartments in central location

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, greta location, clean and spacious room.
Cons: The pool area isn't very big but obvious limitations to space as it is on the 14th floor!!
Location: Next to Internet City metro station. 30 mins to airport on metro. Under 15 minute taxi ride to Aquaventure water park on The Palm. Very central.
The room was large and kept clean; situated directly by exit of Internet City metro station so very easy to find from airport. Taxi's readily available outside. Staff very friendly and helpful, booked us onto a desert safari that we loved and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from palestine

very nice for family stay nice staff

Posted Apr 19, 2017
very nice people very comfy rooms, close to the metro a little trouble getting there with the car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mistake.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: Your staff, a couple of them are beyond help.
Front desk staff have way too much attitude, it was a very early red flag that should've made me cancel my stay and go somewhere else. Rooms are less than basic, and the bed was extremely uncomfortable as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Next to Metro.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great Staff. Recommend it, and will look for it on my next travel.
5 out of 5
by ayodele

Value for money

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel in a good and quiet area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is good for what you're paying. The access to the metro is a big bonus. The staff isn't as helpful with touristy information as some others but that's probably related to the lower cost. Overall it was a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olivia

Perfect stay in Dubai!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay, our room was great, staff were very pleasant and the location was excellent - right beside the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doha,qatar

3 nights in a decent place

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good location in tecom , very close to metro station , nice room , excellent staff specially cris Only disadvantage is that there was no hot water in the shower , you need to wait for at least 10 minutes for hot water to start coming
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the Best Hotel for Business Trip to Dubai.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Most of this hotel is good for business trip to Dubai. Location is good. (Beside by Dubai Internet City Metro Station) and most staffs of this hotel are very kind and good at their job.