Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

central and value for money

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: value for money
Cons: more TV channels
Location: central, big mall, some bars and clubs easily walkable distance too
had to stay in town for early flight next day - handy for metro, bars and shops. Minibar even water is charged and TV channels limited - but comfortable and price was right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Nice hotel very close to metro

Posted May 9, 2017
Very good hotel very closed to metro very clean and comfort and it is really cheap prices compared to service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted May 7, 2017
It was good but carpet was dirty and old, in the begging they forgot to charge room with sleepers and toothbrush but when remains them , they did very quickly and respectfully
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good value hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel was close to the airport train but was located in a boring area. The room was comfortable and quiet. I also liked that the window could be opened up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MM

Good hotel in a quiet environment

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The environment is serene and conducive if you want a peace of mind.
3 out of 5
by Paolo

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Cost efficient hotel. In need of renovation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Truro, UK

Value hotel close to metro line in Deira.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This was our second stay. As before, porters, doorman and restaurant staff were very helpful. Desk staff seemed preoccupied at times but were generally responsive. The room was dated and a bit noisy (traffic, doors banging, our room was adjoining another with a locked door) but otherwise ok. Food was generally good and of good value. Overall we were satisfied and would use the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
good hotel clean quite car parking small but overall very good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i slept well and get the privacy ive been looking

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
good, the pizza not really delicious