Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Wonderful hotel, great staff. Loved the pool area and the view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip April 2016

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip for conference held in adjoining hotel, Intercontinental. As a consequence cannot comment on various categories. Close to airport, Nightlife, Food as the crow flies however traffic congestion tends to add 10/15 minutes to travel time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: I like it, one of my favorites in Dubai.
Location: Location is very good, central to mall, shops and restaurants and close to airport.
I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza Festival City a number of times. I like the hotel because of its close proximity to the mall and shops and for their overall cleanliness and comfort. The staff is excellent and responsive and the hotel is a very close ride to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Very nice hotel all around

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: see above general review
The hotel is on the water front with access to joint facilities with Intercontinental and adjacent to a nice big shopping mall; it is near the airport; the hotel is in excellent condition with large rooms and bathrooms; it has a beautiful out door dining area, a big swimming pool and several hot tubs all overlooking the water front.
5 out of 5
by Bashayer from Kuwait

اقامة مريحه

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
كانت اقامة جميله و الفندق خدمته رائعه .. حاليا يوجد تعديلات في المول المجاور
4 out of 5
by HAMAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jumanah from Al madinah

The hotel is great

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is perfect. Away from the busy area of the city and It has a very good mall near it just 4 min walking. I really liked the room especially the bed it was very very comfortable. The hotel is just perfect I love it. There are just two things that I didn't like. First is the bathroom's sink it was small I didn't like it. Second is the lamps switches it was a little bit confusing. Too much buttons and it didn't have a text on it I didn't know what is this button for .. Except these the hotel is GREAT
5 out of 5
by Laurent N.

Séjour en couple

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent séjour. L'hôtel est magnifique. Chambre luxueuse. Salle de sport, piscine, jacuzzi, hammamm, sauna. Le personnel est d'une extrême gentillesse. Pour une visite de quelques jours, l'hôtel est situé un peu à l'extérieur. Nous perdons un peu de temps pour se rendre au centre. Uniquement par taxi car la ligne de métro est trop loin.
5 out of 5
by Mark from London

Great Hotel in Festival City

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
A very well managed Crowne Plaza located in Festival City. The hotel sits side by side with an Intercontinental Hotel, and having stayed at both, I prefer the Crowne Plaza.The outdoor pool/ bathing areas are very nice, although they do become a little wind swept every afternoon around 3.00pm onwards. The hotel interior and rooms are of a very high standard, and the staff of the hotel should be proud of the fact that the hotel keeps getting better over the years. We had a lovely stay, and I would recommend it to anyone. At the moment, Festival City shopping mall is undergoing refurbishment/ building works, so local places to at are limited until the mall is once again fully operational.
5 out of 5
by Björn from Stockholm

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Har bott där tidigare och kommer bo där igen.