Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Creek View の部屋からはブルジカリファが見える

Posted Aug 19, 2016
タイトルの通り、ブルジカリファが見える部屋に宿泊しました。 朝食付きプランの朝食ブッフェの内容も毎日少しずつ変わって良かったです。 プールは小さい子供でも楽しめる40cm水深のプール、大人用の15mプール、クリークを眺めながら入るジャグジーがあります。 フェスティバルシティはメトロの駅からは遠く、最寄りのワフィモールまでタクシーで片道Dhs 30ぐらい。 家族連れのレンタカー利用のため、不便とは思いませんでしたが、ナイトライフを楽しみたい方にはあまり良い立地ではないかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by Johnny from Täby

Festival city

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge för affärsresor nära flygplatsen. Mycket trevligt poolområde med utsikt mot vatten och stadskärnan i horisonten.
5 out of 5
by abdulla

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
i enjoy my stay its near to my best mall wich is the festival city mall try this hotel you will enjoy it.
5 out of 5
by Jussi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Wonderful hotel, great staff. Loved the pool area and the view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip April 2016

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip for conference held in adjoining hotel, Intercontinental. As a consequence cannot comment on various categories. Close to airport, Nightlife, Food as the crow flies however traffic congestion tends to add 10/15 minutes to travel time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: I like it, one of my favorites in Dubai.
Location: Location is very good, central to mall, shops and restaurants and close to airport.
I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza Festival City a number of times. I like the hotel because of its close proximity to the mall and shops and for their overall cleanliness and comfort. The staff is excellent and responsive and the hotel is a very close ride to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Very nice hotel all around

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: see above general review
The hotel is on the water front with access to joint facilities with Intercontinental and adjacent to a nice big shopping mall; it is near the airport; the hotel is in excellent condition with large rooms and bathrooms; it has a beautiful out door dining area, a big swimming pool and several hot tubs all overlooking the water front.
5 out of 5
by Bashayer from Kuwait

اقامة مريحه

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
كانت اقامة جميله و الفندق خدمته رائعه .. حاليا يوجد تعديلات في المول المجاور
4 out of 5
by HAMAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels