Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Khalil

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Very nice hotel good scenery and close to the Festival Mall and the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un po lontano dal mare e dal centro

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: La zona piscina esterna
Cons: Le dotazioni in camera tipo rasoio usa e getta per la barba
Un po lontano dal centro e dal mare ma con i taxi che costano poco puoi raggiungere tutto un poco tempo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location close to town

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Good location, spotless hotel and the staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for you. Excellent views across the creek and of the Burg Khalifa. Pool area is good with shared access to the Intercontinental next door. Would be very peaceful except for the helicopter taxi close by. Quick taxi journey for less than a fiver to the Dubai Mall if you fancy some shopping or the Auquarium. Overall we loved the hotel and location. We had excellent views from our room of the New Year fireworks and we would definitely stay here again 😄
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

만족스러운 호텔

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
서비스가 최고입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleen

Location and Class

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located across the Dubai Creek from the Burj Kalifa and has a great view from the riverside. The breakfast buffet is good value and high quality. The pool facilities and sauna are just adequate, however, the view makes up for the shortcoming. The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. Location is great because Festival City shopping is across the driveway and Hard Rock Café is right there. I would stay here again for business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick

As good as it gets

Posted Oct 14, 2015
As it says on the box excellent , my second time and may be next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

very nice

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
Location: very nice
very nice location in dubai, malls are just walking distance, good for families and singles,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise from Highly recommend this one!!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
I had a 2 night stopover on my way back to Australia at this motel to recover from a 3wk holiday in Europe. I cannot fault the staff and facilities at the motel. It was the perfect place to relax by the extensive pools in great weather and finish the trip off with a sample of what Dubai has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Melbourne.

Lovely friendly hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Loved everything about this hotel. Great swimming pool and amenities. Location was great with easy access to shops, bars and restaurants. Service was fantastic and staff eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in great location. Every thing at your finger tips.....Shopping , restaurants and bars. Very friendly staff with exceptional service.