Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Another great stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great for stopover or a holiday break.Everything within easy reach.
Probably the best hotel I have stayed in.Travelled Europe,Asia the UK and this is the best Great staff wonderful service what more could you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester , UK

Dubai Girly trip

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: the location right on Dubai Creek and brilliant staff who could not have been more helpful
Cons: do not change a thing.
Location: superb location on Dubai Creek with shops and lovely places to eat close by. A quick taxi ride to the beach
From start to finish of our week we were looked after so well. Great breakfast and great pool side service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great hotel for family with kids

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Pools, hotel staff, flexibility with check out time (with jet-lagged toddler), room, facilities in general
Location: Great location being able to get to the mall with minimal fuss in such high temperatures.
My daughter loved the pools & thought the staff were fantastic in dealing with her every need. I guess being low season the staff weren't as busy however they really did go out of their way to help make our stay outstanding. Its the service that really makes the difference between these standard of hotels & whether they get repeat business. So a big congratulations to all the staff as they were great !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
lovely safe hotel nearby a great shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by Josephine

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and very good service
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel in the heart of Dubai

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Clean , dining in many restaurants around the area . Shopping mall just around the corner
Cons: Free shuttle to the airport
Location: Great location . Shopping mall and restaurants within minutes reach .
Room was ready to us on time . Staff were helpful and hotel was amazing . Swimming pool was clean and big and we all had fun during our stay there .
5 out of 5
by Jayanta

Easy in Dubai

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Easy, relaxed and very comfortable stay. A slightly slow check-in service was compensated by a room upgrade providing for all necessary comforts. A very good hotel to stay in Dubai.
4 out of 5
by Firas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Location and pools
Location: Festival City Mall
Perfect for a quick getaway in Dubai. Great pools. Right next to Festival City mall and really close to the airport. the rooms are spacious, well appointed and clean with great views. Excellent restaurant/food options on site or next door at Festival City. We would definitely stay here again.